Vichy Laboratories Corrective Foundation Reviews

Back to Vichy Laboratories Corrective Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Probably the best foundation out there

    I've been using this foundation for a few years now, it is amazing at covering flaws without looking masky (I have acne and acne scars) it stays looking nice for pretty much the whole day. It seems expensive at first ($30 for a 30ml bottle) but really you need like a third of what you might normally use so it's a good value.. I wish it was available in more colors... Also the packaging sucks and it's tricky to control how much comes out.. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Sarahhh | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome

    This make up is wonderful. It actually has the same affect as Mac products but for less money. It blends evenly it lasts for 12 hours and it hides imperfections like zits. If u r a Mac lover u would be surprised that this foundation does the same thing. Make sure u have a primer underneath — 2 years, 6 months ago
    canadiangerman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great but....

    So, I love this foundation because it really makes my skin glow and the coverage is amazing (although you do have to be careful because it can come on too heavy if you're not careful). The problem is, I think it made my skin break out. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    stephanie_85 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bomb

    I've been using this since last year September. I'm in love, and I was so happy that a fellow cosmetician applied it on me. One bottle last 6 months for me! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Katrina_x | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blend Away the Red!

    Since I was a teenager I have suffered from an uneven complection. Undermoisturizing, overexposure and the aging effects of Rosecea were a problem no foundation could cover until I was tried Vichy Dermablend. Thank you Vicy. At 60 my face looks younger at 60 than it did at 45! This foundation not only blends evenly, it blends easily! Put a dab of moistuizer with it and have it moisturize and c...read moreover all at once. In addition, because of the great coverage I need to use less and it lasts all day. No touch-ups necessary. Vichy has found success with Dermablend with a quality foundation that I can afford to use once every day and that lasts for the whole day. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jrm1147 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 8

    From;terriskiss78

    All I can say is the product is excellent for anyone who ever wanted to look like they had flawless skin. VICHY lasts all day, even with the humidity!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Terriskiss78 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Foundation!

    I have some post-acne spots on my face and was looking for a foundation that was good for skin but had good coverage. This foundation is non-comedogenic and non acnegenic yet has great coverage and lasts more than 12hrs! This gives my skin a glow and makes it look so pretty. I highly recommend it to anybody. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mk3918 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this stuff!!

    I will never buy another type of foundation again. This has awesome coverage, and evened out my skin tone, hid small broken vessel marks. It was expensive but well worth it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    RobinLeeOB | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 8 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Product is great

    I have to tell you all vichy products are great. I'm using this company for years now. This fundation is not like they say in the store - only for very damaged skin. Anybody can use this. You don;t have to put a lot of it on your face - just a little bit. What is the best with my oily skin I don't have to put any cream before this product. It's even, there is no marks on my face. Stays fresh long...read more time. The most important thing - it looks natural- not like you put tones of it and in the sun you look like painted doll. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JoannaGosk | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend