Revlon Colorstay 12 Hour Eye Shadow Quad Reviews

Back to Revlon Colorstay 12 Hour Eye Shadow Quad»
Sort by:
  • 10

    AMAZING

    I am 45 years old and have tried every eyeshadow out there. This eyeshadow stays on ALL day. I always use a primer, but the colors blend . I always run it over my cream eyeliner and it makes my eyeliner last all day as well!! — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    John65359 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is a great product

    This is by far my favorite eyeshadow!! It stays on for at least twelve hours without needing a touch up. Sadly, Revlon has discontinued it. If anyone knows who still sells this item, I would love to know. Thank you! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Gee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Terrific eyeshadow

    This eyeshadow set is great. It's long lasting -- I've never noticed a problem with it unless I've worked a really long day, but anyone would look tired and worn after a 16-hr day. It does live up to its name of 12 hours. It's cheap, comes in a variety of sets and lasts a long time. Been using this for years and the only downer is that the case is a bit flimsy and has broken on me a few times but nothing serious. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    levisage | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    No.

    These aren't the best. They go on chalky and tug on my eyelid. The colors fade fast. Even with primer. And the colors don't go on pigmented enough. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    juliacorona | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lasts All day

    Love these..goes on smooth and Stays on!!! Looks better when you use some sort of primer or eyeshadow base.. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    cyclemom | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    its ok..

    its ok.. i bought the brown quad set.. yeah i agree the pigments are not that great.. the consistency sucks! after a few strokes it creases.. and the worst about it.. it doesnt lasts.. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Mssaralee18 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice for neutral looks

    I loooove this cuz it's all the colors I want for a neutral — 3 years, 3 months ago
    kickchick95 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good

    I like these. They have great colors and are cheap. But they dont have great pigment in them. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    xmadibabix | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    my favorite!

    I wear this shadow almost everyday. My favorite is the quad that includes a green, a gold, a pale shimmery color and a chocolate brown. The colors are light, making them great for day wear/natural looks. I've found that these shades are most complimentary to my brown eyes and light hair. They're smooth, and last long when applied over a concealer or primer. The pigment isn't fantastic, but that's ...read morenot what I was looking for in this product, and the perfect shimmer and texture have won me over. :) — 3 years, 4 months ago
    earthadance | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend