Pureology Perfect 4 Platinum Reconstruct Repair Masque Reviews

Back to Pureology Perfect 4 Platinum Reconstruct Repair Masque»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Ignore the low reviews!

    As a stylist I felt that I needed to write a review for this mask because I can't believe that people have said it's anything less than a 9! I've already raved about the Perfect 4 Platinum Shampoo, Conditioner, & Miracle Filler so there's no question that this stuff is amazing! This conditioner will not maker your hair dry, my hair felt like butter after I used it and like anything else it must ...read morebe used properly for good results. I cannot say how many times a client will buy the expensive mask but not get the shampoo & conditioner. Most of them think that it will reverse the outcome of their bad shampoo, this if false. If you use Pantene(makes me gag it's so horrible!) it will dry your hair out because of the high alcohol content along with several other horrible ingredients. Following it up with a $30 mask will not solve any problems! Take my advice and use the set, I did it consistently and I noticed huge results! If you can't afford it at the salon check online for cheaper prices! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    hairgenius10 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    !

    Kind of pricey but well worth it. Great for over processed/ dyed hair — 3 years, 3 months ago
    ashley_ramani | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEst shampoo

    i use it once a week i use a deep conditioner after and my hair feels clean and healthy — 3 years, 3 months ago
    brittanw_avon | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    DRY

    After using this product my hair felt really dry, brittle and I could hardly run my fingers, let a lone a brush through my hair. Very frustrating as I am trying to repair and make my hair healthier. My hair feels like crimp and curl cabbage patch hair, like I washed it with bar soap then sprayed ironing starch in it. It's horrible and too expensive. I used to use Pantene (God forbid) all the t...read moreime and I swear my hair was never healthier then when I used that stuff. This stuff (Pureology Reconstruct Repair) smells good but that's about all it's worth. — 4 years ago
    Muchness801 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    well worth the price

    Pureology was recommended by my hairdresser when I got highlights & it is a fantastic shampoo, well worth the price espec for color treated hair, leaves it soft, shiny, and manageable, use it w/their conditioner. Def recommend it! — 5 years ago
    nora456 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pureology conditioner

    I have tried lots of conditioners and found that pureology was by far the best. My hair is always shiny and soft and I color my roots every 5 wks. — 5 years ago
    beachnunnie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Didn';t like it at all

    I tried this shampoo and conditioner. I found it to dry my hair even more. As I paid so much for it, I am really disappointed. I have to say Frederic Fekkai worked wonders - doesn't smell that great, but worked beautifully — 5 years ago
    HairyMolly | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING

    I absolutely am in love with this conditioner! I have tried so many time n time again, never satisfied. My scalp had a constant itch, and my hair was real dry. Discovering my ph balance was off due to all the sulphates they put in shampoos now, my hair was missing out on the natural organic ingredients it needs in order to stay healthy, just like our bodies! Pureology has it. A bit pricey but definitely worth it! Your hair will love you — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Tillie7 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pureology conditioner

    I LOVE this product and when used with Pureology shampoo the results are amazingly soft, shiny and noticeably healthy hair! My daughter is a cosmetologist and she had been using the Pureology line for about 3 months on her chemically treated hair. When I noticed how her hair was so soft and healthy looking it made paying the extra bucks ( around $25 a bottle) well worth the money. Especially becau...read morese the bottles last about 3-4 months, since you do not need to use more than a nickle size amount. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    AngelaGreen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful Products

    My hair was dry and damaged from highlights. After using this products my hair looks and feel great. The products are all natural, and not tested on animals, which is very important to me. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    smitty22 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend