Pureology Pure Volume Condition Reviews

Back to Pureology Pure Volume Condition»
Sort by:
  • 9

    The best for treated hair

    At first use I fell in love. It gave my hair the volume it craves after so many coloring sessions. Usually right after a color, it will feel dry and flat because of the extreme dryness. But with PureVolume Conditioner, it feels soft and thick. Everyone that has touched my hair believes that I got a little extension done. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kros22191 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Big Hit!

    I am always skeptical when I try products that say they are "volumizing" because my fine, thin hair likes to prove them all wrong! This stuff is amazing. In conjunction with the shampoo, my hair is conditioned and not weighed down. Love it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    I also wrote a review for the PureVolume shampoo. I have been using these 2 products together, and I have never been happier with my hair. My fine hair now looks smooth and shiny. It is also softer and more manageable than it has ever been before. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    alison12580 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love the smell!

    This conditioner is great! I get compliments on the smell of my hair all the time. It has a fresh minty smell that tingles your scalp. This condition and coordination shampoo is also great for blonde hair! Ive been using it for years and still feel that it is a great as the first day I tried it! it doesnt weigh my hair down and continues to condition my over processed hair. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lindsay41385 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    572586

    Finally a rinse and conditioner in one. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    DESIGN | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells great! Works well!

    This shampoo smells really good and it's great for my color-treated hair. I don't really think it "volumizes," but it is my firm belief (and my hairdressers) that a conditioner can't really volumize hair anyway! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Christeddy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is a great final step

    After using the shampoo, this conditioner is the best ending to cleaning my hair. It gives wonderful volume and it smells so good. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    onnielyn | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Scent Sold Me

    I like this conditioner a lot better than others for fine, color treated hair that I've tried. It's never given me any problems, and the scent is amazing! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Couture | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Another great Pureology product

    As a companion to the shampoo, the PureVolume conditioner can't be beat. It does not weigh my hair down and has an amazing scent. Like the shampoo, a little goes a long way. Great results. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    carisaann | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect Compliment

    A great companion to the Pure Volume Shampoo. Never weighs down my fine color-treated hair. Use a small amount of product to make it last a long time! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    DeborahLynn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend