Pureology Pure Volume Condition Reviews

Back to Pureology Pure Volume Condition»
Sort by:
  • 9

    does not weigh hair down

    I have a hard time finding a conditioner that does not weigh my hair down and that does not test on animals, so I like this — 2 weeks, 1 day ago
    ann_lavine | 133 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have for thin, color treated hair

    Provides great moisture without weighing my hair down. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    stacysrm | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I do like this, but......

    I love this conditioner. It helps keep my hair feeling silky and smooth and does give a boost of volume. My problem (and maybe it's just me) is that I feel like I have to use a lot. I don't have super thick nor super long hair but when I use a quarter size blob I feel like I'm not getting it all over my hair. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    KitKat4Every1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fantasic for wavy highlighted hair, great smell

    While it's a little thick so sometimes getting the right amount out is tricky (and you HAVE to add water towards the end or you lose product - not a great feeling given the price) this stuff just makes my hair happy. I'm a wash-and-go kind of person, and with this conditioner I get that - no frizzes, just enough definition to the waves without anything seeming greasy or weighted down. It is, as m...read moreentioned, kind of pricey. Once you get the hang of how much you actually need to use, though, it seems to last fairly well - I buy it at the salon when I get a trim/highlights touched up, which works out about every two months, and I almost always have some left over when I go in and grab a new bottle, and I have very thick hair, so I probably use more on average than someone else with the same length. If you look around, you can often find travel size bottles for a lot less, which I recommend if you want to try it out. Just keep in mind that you WILL need to add some water to get all of the product out of the tiny little bottle. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    KrisUKUS | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Conditioner

    This is the best conditioner I have ever use, because I have thin hair and a mom on the go, I have tried so many conditioners in the past they all weighed my hair do and then I would look like a wet dog! But the Pureolgy just leaves it soft but also full and fluffy and I have used it for a 4 months. I would by this conditioner what ever it costs. — 5 years ago
    Daneillle | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I will never use another shampoo again

    This conditioner has spoiled me for all of the others. Its super dense so you dont use much which gives you more bang for your buck. We all need that right now with current economy. Once you use this you'll never long for a different conditioner again! It doesnt weigh your hair down and the smell is intoxicating. — 5 years ago
    Mudkitten | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very light conditioner

    It's light, it gives your hair the right moisture to lift and have beautiful volume. Especially if you want the beach waves or romantic waves. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    I have used this for about 2 years on the recommendation of my hair stylist. It works wonderfully for volume and keeping my hair from damage and dryness. It doesnt weigh my hair down. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    BottleBlonde | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    WORLD'S BEST CONDITIONER, EVER

    No need to look any further gals, here is the secret weapon we've all been looking for, can't wait to try the shampoo as well!For me, my hair, at ago 56 is starting to thin, who gave it permission to do so, I certainly did not!!! But this stuff put the fluff back into my mane and I can't complain about that. I'm not looking for 1980's big hair, but no worries, it gives me 2000's beautiful do's, ...read morejust what I hoped for. Enjoy and get this yesterday, you will wonder how you ever did without it! rubypoet in Tucson, AZ, where the air is dry as a bone, if this product keeps my hair silky and full here, it will do wonders anywhere! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Rubypoet007 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend