Pureology Pure Volume Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pureology Pure Volume Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Hair that can stand out any where

    This product is totally fabulous, I recently received a new hair style and color for the first time in 8 years my hair feels healthy and has a lustrous shine I recommend it with 2 thumbs up — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mmcvicker | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A good volume shampoo for colored hair

    I love the smell, the feel, and the volume that I get after using this shampoo. It's great to find a volumizing shampoo that doesn't destroy color. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    onnielyn | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pureology is the BEST!!!!

    Pureology Purevolume shampoo is great. I have very fine hair and i've tried every product known to man. Anything from pureology works wonders on my hair! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jescott | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The Best for Fine and Processed Hair

    I love this shampoo. It really gives fine hair nice volume. My hair is also processed which help the volume but this gives it the extra boost it needs. Since it is sulfate free it also protects the color. The only draw back is that it's a bit pricey — 6 years, 9 months ago
    littlekatiebird | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pureology PureVolume Shampoo

    I have used this shampoo off and on for several years now and would recomend it to anyone. It is one of the best shampoos for color treated hair that will help your color last longer. Since my hair is on a finer side, I use the volume shampoo. It is a bit pricey, but worth every penny. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    JelenaV | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fabulous shampoo!

    I have long hair that changes colors with the seasons. I'm constantly looking for something that will not only give my hair some "umph", but won't strip the color out. This shampoo is just amazing! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rafftkt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great results

    I started using Pureology a year ago and have had amazing results. I have color treated hair (heavily lightened) that is fine and straight. This product does not weigh my hair down and protects my color from getting brassy. The scent is wonderful...even my cat goes crazy for it! I have tried other Pureology products but the PureVolume line is my favorite. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    carisaann | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth the money

    Even though this product costs a bit more than most salon shampoo, the results make it all worth it. Pureology products have the most amazing scents, not cheap or overwhelmingly scented. Very natural smell that lasts all day. This shampoo lathers richly without having to use a handful-it lasts longer than most other shampoos. The ingredients are organic and are gentle enough for color treated hair. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lacey1110 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Well worth the money

    I have colored treated hair, which is also very fine and very straight. I love that you only need less than the size of a dime of the product. It will last a long time and well worth the money. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Lakelady | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    FANTASTIC PRODUCT

    It may be a little expensive for most, but it's worth it. You don't need to use as much product as other shampoos, it suds up quite nicely! I love how it gently cleans my colored hair. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    DeborahLynn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend