Pureology Pure Volume Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pureology Pure Volume Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Yay!

    This is one of Pureology's best products. Great for almost any hair type. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Officially my favorite shampoo

    I use this shampoo along with the Pure Volume conditioner on my fine, color treated hair. My hair has never looked better. Prior to finding this shampoo, my hair would either have tons of fly-aways, or look pasted to my head. This shampoo gives me volume with smooth hair. My hair has never felt softer, and my color is lasting a lot longer. It is pricey, but I find I am using about a quarter of the amount of shampoo that I was using before. Totally worth it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    alison12580 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT SHAMPOO

    THIS SHAMPOO IS GREAT! iT SMELLS GOOD AND MAKES MY COLOR LAST LONGER. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nikjon | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    117791

    Love the fresh eucalyptus smell and mild, yet effective cleansing for my colored hair. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    DESIGN | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Love Love this shampoo

    My stylest recommended this for my colored, fine hair. It's awesome. I don't mind spending the money on a product if it's going to work. This works. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Travelgirl1015 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pureology Pure Volume

    This shampoo works great...a little expensive but lasts a long time and my color does not fade one bit. Gives your hair good volume. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tgoble | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The ONLY shampoo that has worked to maintain my color for 6 weeks

    This shampoo is a miracle! For the 25 years I have been coloring my hair, this is the only shampoo system that has ever woorked to maintain my haircolor for the full 6 weeks between colorings- for real! It's worth every penny. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    thecountess | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Stuff

    I love all of the pureology shampoos and cond. They all smell great and will not strip your color. Leaves hair in great condition — 6 years, 4 months ago
    arlene47 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Tanglefree Forever

    I have uber fine long blonde hair that was always tangled after I would shampoo, until I found this product. I can literally run my fingers through my hair after I use this shampoo as though I have just conditioned. I love it and I love the conditioner as well. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    DanielleFell | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Compliments galore!!

    Ever since this shampoo and its partnered conditioner were introduced to me I've heard more and more compliments on not only how my hair looks but also how it smells....I will not change....Slightly expensive but I've had the same bottle for 4 months because you only need a quarter-sized amount to get the job done:) — 6 years, 5 months ago
    koczara | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend