Garnier Fructis Fortifying Curl & Shine Cream Conditioner Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Fortifying Curl & Shine Cream Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 1

    flat out, terrible product

    This whole line of shampoos & conditioners are horrible. They weigh hair down. Even hours later after washing, my hair felt dirty and looked really dull. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    hippychick31 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Silicone free and fabulous

    I recently decided to try to go silicone free with my hair care. I was a little concerned about giving up my old conditioner since it had been my trusty sidekick for a couple of years. This conditioner works wonders on my dry, wavy/curly hair. It doesn't weigh it down and, even without silicone, it makes it soft and reduces frizz. I can even blow it straight without adding a leave-in conditioner. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    agaricia | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Forgettable

    I really like Garnier products but this one is a bit forgettable. What I can remember is that it weighed down my curly hair and that I used it sparingly. Not their best product — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Hummingbird07 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Really like this product

    Leaves my hair smelling awesome - it's a great conditioner — 6 years, 2 months ago
    maliska35 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Curly Conditioner or Just a Product

    This product is for people with loose curls or maybe wavy hair. But, Iwould not recommend this product for people with really curly hair. The conditioner also easily drys quickly with moderate exposure to the sun's UV rays. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    CurlyGuy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    So/So

    The conditioner did leave my hair softer and with great curls but if you don't rinse it completely your hair maybe left feeling oily and maybe even your skin too. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    SarahB79 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not that great

    This conditioner seems to weigh my wavy hair down and make it oily much faster than with regular conditioner. It does make my hair less frizzy, but I lost so much volume that I would almost welcome back the frizz instead of flat head. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Bissie2 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    omg I love this product so so so much it makes me feel so exuberantly refreshed. I will be a loyal customer for a long long time! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing!

    This is great for people with naturally curly or wavy hair. It leaves your hair soft and smooth, without taking away from the volume! The curls are so luscious, you can stick your fingers through them and they last all day! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    evitastar | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend