Laura Geller Bronze & Brighten Reviews

Back to Laura Geller Bronze & Brighten»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Easy summer glow all year long

    Love this stuff. Give great color year 'round. can also use a smaller brush to do eyes and cheeks. All in one compact. — 6 years ago
    Roxie680 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    color not consistant

    I really like this product but it seems to have more bronze than brighten. Perhaps the compact I received was simply marbled that way. It seems that I am never sure if the color will be right and try to brush over the lighter areas to compensate. I can't just swirl brush around and apply, I end up with brown areas and have to use my brush (if I happen to remember it) or my hands to rub of or buff out these areas. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    pblamb | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this stuff!

    I tried this a couple of years ago and have used it ever since. It is easy and quick to apply, almost impossible to mess up...looks great and lasts all day, although I do a qucik touch up if I am going out after work. I am very oily and it covers nicely and gives a healthy glow. I have tried other bronzers (Physician's Formula) but this is my all time favorite. The price on Physician's Formula is more appealing, but this one does the best for me. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    chromeheart | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love this bronzer...

    goes on with perfect color. If you do not blow off the brush you may get a dark effect. Is very smooth looking and makes your skin flawless. Great to use with a fluffy brush and her blush colors are complimentary. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lakelover8 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I use this everyday

    I actually don't use it as a bronzer. I use it for eyeshadow. The colors are beautiful and I would definitely buy again. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ssalge | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Bronze N Brighten

    This is a great bronzer and also can be used as foundation over moisturizer and lg spackle if you are dark skined. It is very light and easy to blend - it gives a fresh sun kissed look! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Torias22 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice-but can be dark.

    This is a nice bronzer, but it can be dark depending on the swirls you get. I like it for a touch in the summer when I have a Faux tan, just to punch it a bit. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    C_Mazz | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    I like it...

    Overall I really like this bronzer, but I have to use it with a light hand since I'm so pale (I use a fan brush). That said the color is actually nice on my pale skin and isn't too muddy or orange at all on me. It gives some life to my skin which is all I could ask for. I would buy this again, but I think I'll try guerlains blonde bronzer next. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Sarah613 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOVE IT!

    Very natural bronzer that doesn't change color thru out the day. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sknydog | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Never leave home without it

    I have been using this for over three years. I use it as a blush and eyeshadow and the look, as my husband states is "beautiful" (he did not realize it was the makeup!) It does make my skin glow and gives me a healthy appearance. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    fermina28 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend