Pureology Hydrate Condition Reviews

Back to Pureology Hydrate Condition»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Conditoner

    Repairs damaged hair and leaves it so soft and shiny. Helps my hair color to last longer. Love the scent, also, and the natural ingredients. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    deb247 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Use this if you want your color to last!

    Pureology is the best shampoo/conditioner to use if you have color-treated hair. I had been hearing this for years, but was apprehensive of buying it due to the semi-steep pricetag. Let me just say, it is WELL WORTH IT. My color stays vibrant & doesn't fade for at least 2-3 weeks longer than with any other s/c I've tried. Not only that, but I have less split ends, my hair is super silky (but not greasy) and I have less breakage. Pureology for the win! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    electrickpulse | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Delicious smell

    This is the best conditioner I have ever use, it softens my hair and hydrates it even in the driest places! and it has a lovely peppermint smell that makes your skull feels so fresh! I Loveee this product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Barbriss | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Shampoo for dry / color treated hair

    I have been using this product for years and I love it! I have tried other things but I always come back to Pureology. The peppermint smell is calming and my hair is always smooth ans silky. Highly recommened and worth the price! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dmh0408 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hairdresser Approved

    My hairdresser used this on me and I was immediately taken with the peppermint smell. I had to try it and have never stopped. This is the BEST conditioner for colored hair. Just a little bit works wonders. My hair has never looked or felt this good. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    BBmaxy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Conditioner

    This is the best conditioner out there. It is thick and rich and hydrates your hair perfectly, especially in the winter. It even has a yummy peppermint smell. I have used tons of different conditioners, but I will never use another. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pakeller | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great stuff

    I am a hairstylist and have tried a lot of the higher end conditioners.Have to say this one is wonderful makes the hair so soft and healthy.I should know always changing my hair and works on mine. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Ingytaylor | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    This conditioner actually improves the texture of my hair. Makes it soft and shiny. Love it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MelissaBee | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best!!

    NOTHING compares in maintaining color! The scent is nice and light and doesn't smell like a cheap perfume. In fact, your hair just smells like clean hair. I have med/coarse color-treated hair and I have been using this for about 6 years. Well worth the money! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    bernadettef | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    worth the price

    Smells great and keeps my pricey color intack! So my salon trips are less and my hair looks great! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    cal0383 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend