Pureology Hydrate Condition Reviews

Back to Pureology Hydrate Condition»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Minty!

    Love this stuff!!! I love the smell and the mint in it tingles your scalp which is really refreshing, especially on my oily scalp! I trust Pureology to not fade my hair color too. — 6 years ago
    kimmy1480 | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great pick me up!

    The smell of this conditioner is invigorating! It's a great way to start your morning. This being said, I don't know how big of a difference it makes on maintaining your color. I still think I get about the same amount of fading by using this product. It is on the pricey side but a little goes a long way with this product and you'll be suprised at how long a bottle will last. — 6 years ago
    khurley23 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Like a drink of water

    This conditioner is the best - not too heavy or greasy and it leaves your hair incredibly soft and fragrant. Sometimes I skip conditioner when I'm in a hurry and this stuff is very forgiving, always getting my hair back to a soft and manageable state. Highly recommend this! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mseiler13 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOVE IT

    I swicthed by recommendation to this conditioner over 2 years ago and will continue to use always. This is a lightweight conditioner but helps fading with blonde highlights. Once I started using this line I saw a drastic difference. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    aer151 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    im done

    I just tried this shampoo and conditioner and im done!Buying other products that is! Im a product junkie with coarse curly hair that I straighten every day I have spent thousands I wish I would have tried this sooner. Also try this with the leave in instant repair conditioner (leave in).AWESOME! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mylove | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have for color treated hair.

    When i first began using demi-permanent color on my hair regularly 4 years ago (2004), i began my love affair with Pureology and I am still mad about it! The best product for keeping your color treated hair vibrant and fresh between colorings. The scent is unique and divine. Don't be frightened to invest a little extra though. When my long hair reached my lower back, i would purchase the gallon si...read morezed bottle of the conditioner (paired with the regular size bottle of shampoo) and it would last me 8 months or longer. How much total would you spend on replacing bottles of cheaper conditioner in 8 months time? It is well worth the money as it stretches your salon visits by several weeks. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    RockSTARRMom | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome!I

    I've been using the shampoo/conditioner for a few years and I love it. No other conditioner makes my hair feel so silky and soft, and I have tried a few. For color treated hair this is the best. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KellyM2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    like scope for the scalp

    I use this conditioner once a week like a deep conditioning scalp mask, and not only does it make my hair fantastically shiny without being weighted down, but the sensation is amazing. It sounds silly but it feels like one of those cheesy york peppermint pattie commercials right in your shower, Rub this stuff on your scalp for a few minutes and you'll be skiing in the alps too. But with much more fabulous hair. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hnorma21 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this conditioner

    This is my all time favorite conditioner. It is a little a little more expensive than some, but it is organic. You can use equal amounts of the conditioner and Pureology Shinemax for a deep conditioning treatment. Just leave on for about 5 minutes. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Maryjane3651 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Good, but not great

    My hair feels soft after I rinse the conditioner, but once it's dry, it doesn't seem like it's doing that great a job. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ddwilcoxson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend