Pureology Hydrate Condition Reviews

Back to Pureology Hydrate Condition»
Sort by:
  • 8

    just okay for me

    The fist thing I appreciate is the ability to try this product without buying the $20 full size (travel cost me $7). I liked the peperminty tingle of this conditioner, but the hydration wasn't enough for me. I used this condiitoner, rinsed and used again just in case. I have to admit, my hair turned out with some shine, it had body, and looked healthier, and felt soft the night I washed it. The ne...read morext morning was a little different. It was a little too stiff, and felt a bit like hay, toward the end of the day it started to dry out even more. I'm giving this product a higher score because it conditions in a way that I never experienced. It seemed to condition without coating my hair. So although this isn't one I can use all the time, I still like the product, and think others (who don't have desert dry, chemically treated hair like mine) would really enjoy this condiitoner. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Victorywriter | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Believe The Hype

    It's perfection. This conditioner detangles & moisturizes my fine wavy hair, while leaving it so light and full of body. A very little bit is all I need, and the minty freshness is perfect way to wake me up in the shower. I no longer have to alternate products to have good hair days. Coupled with KMF Whenever Shampoo, it's helped diminish the hair loss I was experiencing as well. It's worth the price. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    caravanna | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I LOVE this conditioner, along with the shampoo of course. It is such an experience. I leave this conditioner on for 2 minutes. The cooling sensation and minty smell is amazing. A little bit goes a long way, that is why i love pureology because you really get what you pay for. it is worth it! my hair has never looked and felt better (and smelled better!). The scent lasts in my hair all day but doe...read moresnt smell cheap or perfumey. At the end of the day my hair doesn't feel weighed down, and usually I have a big problem with that. I can go a day in between washings with this. its amazing!! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    princess21 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT FOR HAIR

    My scalp was not in good condition when I started using this conditioner... but after using this my scalp is IN LOVE!! The cooling sensation that you get is refreshing and invigorating! I've never been more impressed with a conditioner!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Mindys4 | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I keep coming back!

    I have tried other conditioners but I keep coming back to Pureology. The peppermint is wonderful and I love the cool tingling sensation this conditioner gives my scalp. The price is steep but it's worth it. Fantastic at moisturizing,conditioning and keeping your salon color all while making your hair super soft and silky! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    ahey42 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I am never going back!

    For years I have loved the way my hair looked and felt after a trip to the salon. I finally broke down and bought this conditioner and shampoo and I am never buying anything else again. The complements from friends and stranges are enough to keep buying this product. Not to mention how shiny and healthy my hair now looks. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Jenabeans | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Hooked on the scent...ahhh

    I have notoriously difficult curly hair, which is also colored (most of the time). I started using Pureology when a stylist I work with - bless her - offered it as advice for my less-than-perfect hair. Because of my limited budget, I usually color with a box color (Garnier, yum), but Pureology makes my $8 color look like a million bucks. Also, because of keeping my hair curly, I only shampoo it ab...read moreout once/twice a week and condition/restyle in between. Pureology gives me a great fresh start every week. And it's sulfate-free, perfect for both colored and curly hair! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    freelancerNC | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth the dough!

    This product is phenomenal. I was hesitant because of the price, but very pleased with the results. I have wavy, fine, but thick hair that I air dry and straighten daily. I also have pre-mature graying, so color frequently. As a result I had very dull damaged hair. After I started using this line, I actually receive frequent comments about how healthy & shiny my hair is. I also always am asked what products I use and gladly tell. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    BetsyBlythe | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!!!

    I simply love this shampoo, it makes your hair feel soft and really maintains your color. — 6 years ago
    pankypotter | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can't live without it!

    I have naturally wavy/curly hair and I couldn't find anything that would leave my hair "less poufy" when air drying. Until I got this shampoo and conditioner for christmas. Try the gloss spray it works miracles. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    AshleyMc | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend