Pureology Hydrate Condition Reviews

Back to Pureology Hydrate Condition»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Pureology = love

    I trust Pureology. Their extensive color care line is suited to treat any hair type, from fine to damaged. The hydrate conditioner has an awesome cooling sensation that lasts even after you rinse. It leaves my hair feeling silky, and shiny. 3 cheers for Pureology! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    hek1892 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Refreshing

    Loved the cooling effect it had on my scalp. Other than that, it didn't do much — 2 years, 8 months ago
    DesertGirl84 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Must Have

    As someone who has had highlights for the better part of two decades, I judge the quality of how effective my conditioner has performed, by how readily it detangles in the shower when I rinse the product out. This is a staple in my arsenal for keeping my processed hair silky, soft, frizz free and hydrated. The only comparative product I have found is the Kerastace range which I used for 15 years until it got insanely expensive - this is my next choice. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    janeejay | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Minty and Refreshing

    My stylist always uses this on my hair when I go in, and I really enjoy the tingly, minty sensation on my scalp. It does a good job at moisturizing my hair, but I need to use a few other products to get that hydrated feel. Wasn't a big fan of the shampoo, but I do recommend the conditioner. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Kamala_Kirk | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the tingles!

    I love this conditioner. At first I was skeptical because the product isn't that creamy, but once it sits on your hair it is amazing! I love the peppermint, and it the morning it is a great pick me up. I never have a problem with tangles, and it keeps my curls moisturized. I will be sticking with this one for a while! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    ivoryelephant | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    doesn't work

    yeah, it smells good, but my hair feels dried out and my color fades faster than with other pro products. I'm a hair stylist and I think people only like it for the smell. The bottle is also very inconvenient. Can't store upside down and you have to shake it like a mad man to get the stuff out of the bottle. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    weesnack | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Well Worth the Price!

    This shampoo is one of the best salon products I have ever tried.. It is great at adding moisture to dy hair and I especially love using it in the Winter months. My hair is soft and shiny. Nice soft scent. A little goes a long way. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    ElaineC | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not my favorite!

    I really have been disappointed with Pureology products. I have used several versions of their shampoos, conditioners, and products and none of them are worth the price. I have very frizzy dry hair and the conditioner really didn't hydrate and help smooth like I expected for such an expensive product. Unless you have normal hair, I wouldn't recommend it. — 3 years, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Perfect for Color-Treated Hair

    The Pureology conditioner is best for color-treated hair. It's gentle on scalp and leaves a pleasant scent. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    icefairy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I'm currently using this...

    I love Pureology, and I've used a lot of their products. I'm currently using this to hydrate my damaged bleached hair... the first thing I noticed after I left in it all night and took my turbie twist off was that my hair was soft, it didn't dry hard like the reconstruct/repair (in the green bottle, i don't think they make it anymore.) or the straightening one (in the blue bottle.) and that surpri...read moresed me. It's really helped my hair feel... well I don't know what other word to use so I'll say luscious. yes, luscious. my hair is moisturized and is really starting to feel and look great. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    MalibuBarbiex3 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend