Pureology Hydrate Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pureology Hydrate Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My favorite shampoo!

    This is my favorite shampoo. It is very concentrated so you don't need to use much. You can feel it working. I've tried many other shampoos and I always come back to this one. It might cost a little more than some, but it is well worth the money. Plus, it is organic! Go green! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Maryjane3651 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    VERY Good

    This is a very good moisturizing shampoo, particularly for colored hair. It provides light moisture and the result is very soft hair. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    i LIKE IT

    I like this product. it works real good and smells nice. the price is too high though. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    imjasonc | 296 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic Product!

    This shampoo is amazing. My hair is dyed red with some blond highlights and I live in the desert, which means it is super dry. This shampoo leaves my hair silky, soft and absolutely does not strip the color at all. I can shampoo every day and my color and highlights stay bright. I won;t use another shampoo ever again! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Remy01 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best shampoo I have ever tried!

    I would have never tried this on my own, I mean, come on, 25.00 shampoo. I stand corrected..... I am so glad my mom bought me some of this product. For one thing, it lasts forever. But then, it extended your hair color if you dye your hair. It feels like nothing else out there. You need half of the normal amount of shampoo, and you can feel the difference after the first use. This bottle will last 4-6 months easy! It lasted me over 6 months. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sdgirljoyce | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    feels like silk

    My favorite product! Hair felt hydrated and soft and not weighed down. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    amberdalene | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVELY

    Great product to maintain color and feel good and green all over. (Environmentally that is) The lather is rich, smell is amazing. Bottom line: you get what you pay for. My bought brown color stays brown and shiny much much longer now. Love the shine spray and conditioner in the same set. I have fine thin hair and they do the job with out making me flat. Love it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    PickyMN_RN | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gorgeous Shampoo

    What a treat for the senses you'll have with this shampoo. Rich botanicals in a loving cleanser for your hair which truly helps to conserve color (no fading); paired with the Hydrate conditioner, a treat for the hair. It's a little pricey, but the results to me are worth it — 6 years, 4 months ago
    roxyhowe | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pureology Hydrate

    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the smell of this shampoo and its tingly feeling! I switch it off and on with the Pureology Volume (Pink) as I do with the conditioners. This tends to control the frizzies and fly-away hair better. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tgoble | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    stylist recommended

    Keeps color longer in between visits. Very nice hydration, especially in winter drying months. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mobeymom | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend