Pureology Hydrate Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pureology Hydrate Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    best shampoo ever

    this is the first shampoo that kept my hair color. the best! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    empressm | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    This product is so great... My sister is a hair stylists and demanded me to buy this product, especially since I have thick, long and colored hair. It keeps my color fresh and it smells good, and like the women before state, a little goes a long way. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    clevyclev | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pureology Hydrate Shampoo

    The best shampoo I have ever used! A tiny amount produces tons of rich lather; you have to be careful not to use too much! This shampoo keeps my blond highlights gleaming and looking as good as the day I left the salon. There is no comparison with other shampoo products, Pureology is the best by far. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    smoothsailing | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!!

    Iv'e been using this for about 6 years and wouldn't dream of changing (although I have tried). It is so gentle on color yet really cleans. the fragrance is light and natural. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    bernadettef | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Definetly keeps your highlights going!

    Love the product. I get low-lights and high-lights in my hair and this shampoo keeps the color. Yes its a little pricey but you only need a little bit and it saves you from going to the salon sooner. Which we all know costs around the 100's! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    cal0383 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Shampoo

    My hairdresser used this on me 2 yrs ago and I haven't switched since. You need just a little bit so the bottle lasts such a long time. The smell and the way my hair feels after is wonderful. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    molsen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    OMG!!

    This is the best shampoo. I have been using the shampoo and conditioner for years now and will never look back. My hair feels so soft and the color never fades. The smell is wonderful. Please, if you have never tried it, pamper yourself and try this. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    aoakley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    mmmm...

    This is a very nice shampoo. It smells heavenly! And, it does exactly what is promised--- less fading, lots of hydration. I cringe every time I spend 25.00 on a shampoo but it does last a long time. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kim_rackliffe | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    I have been using this shampoo and conditioner for years now and I wont ever switch back. Not only do they smell great but they really work great on your hair. I darken my hair underneath and get highlights on top and I never have any fading since I started using this line. I highly recomend! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    therightamt | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    YESSS!!

    I LOVE this shampoo, I felt a difference in my hair from the first time I used it! I will never use another shampoo again, I am completely addicted! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    shaunacharet | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend