Pureology Hydrate Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pureology Hydrate Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Used to love it

    Last time I bought this, I got the giant bottle so it's probably been a year, but since then their formula has changed. The first ingredient is now water. Not too excited to pay the same amount for a different product that I'll now have to use more of. It is a great shampoo though! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kristipj | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this Shampoo

    This shampoo makes my hair feel so silky and soft. The shampoo has an herbal aroma that I absolutely love and I use the conditioner as well. Can\'t wait to try other products from Pureology especially the straight line. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jan2269 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great shampoo for colour treated hair!!

    Shampoo is on the expensive side but worth every cent of it!! You only hae to use a small amount to shampoo your hair. It helps keep my haircolor lasting longer, so I don't have to go to the Beauty parlor as often for color touchups!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    2susanH | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    It's gooooood

    Pretty good shampoo. you can feel it on you scalp when you put it on. It's a little on the high side for price — 6 years, 9 months ago
    SkinGuru | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfection in a bottle!

    I resisted buying this for the longest time...until that dreaded day that I took matters into my own hands (home hair color) and wound up with very dry processed hair. I was in a panic - and I remembered my dear cousin telling me about this shampoo & conditioner and I bought it. In one use it transformed my brittle hair in to luxurious, flowing soft, sexy hair! I have used it every day for ...read more2 months with no weigh-down...but I do use a clarifying shampoo every 2 weeks. It has a refreshing mint scent, which scared me at first since I am sensitive to mint (at least in skincare) but it did not irritate. (I don’t experience a tingle like the other reviewer). You will only need a small amount, so even though the price is daunting, there really is nothing else like it. My at-home hair color resists fading when using this shampoo. I will not be without it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    BlackberryAddict | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!

    I have been very pleased with this shampoo. I have been using it for about 6 months now and my hair dresser said I have new growth coming in. My hair is shinier, silkier and smoother. I love the menthol cooling affect it has and you only need a little shampoo to wash a head of hair. It's a plus in my book! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Roxie1971 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Leaves you all tingly

    I love this product...you can tell it's really cleaning and I like the tingling sensation you get while massaging it in to your hair...very enjoyable — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Jennelee | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best one so far

    I have tried many shampoos and this is the best one yet. It makes my hair feel healthy every time i use it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ourthirdch | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works well

    This shampoo works very well for me, it is gentle on my hair. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    poet101 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The Best Shampoo

    Without a doubt the best shampoo I've ever tried. You only need a little which is great since it is pretty expensive. The bottle lasts a long time, the scent is great and it is great on colored hair. My dark brown hair is always shiny which is a plus for a 57 yr. old lady. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    magic79 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend