Lancome Photogenic Sheer Pressed Powder Reviews

Back to Lancome Photogenic Sheer Pressed Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect Powder

    Feels great, doesn't clog your pores and hides shine perfectly. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    glendon_preece | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    lancome love

    i love lancome pressed powder it doesn't cake and it is so light and smooth! it makes my skin feel pretty and matte but matte only lasts for awhile because my skin is so sweaty and oily :( but my mom loves this too! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Sunkissedcali | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LANCOME

    I CAN'T BELIEVE I WAIT SO LONG TO USE THIS .I WAS AT THE MALL AND WAS OFFERED A FACICAL FORM LANCOME AND THIS IS THE MAKEUP THAT WAS USED YOU WILL LOVE IT — 5 years, 11 months ago
    julialk3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is a perfect match.

    The first time I tried Photogenic Pressed Powder in Soft Bronze' I fell in love with myself. My skin looked so fantastic, and the shade matched perfectly. I have never had a powder feel so light and look so great. It offers a natural look with just a hint of coverage. Even though there are many products that claim to match any skin tone...Lancome is the only one that truly does. I don't mind paying a little extra for this powder since it makes me look so good. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LovelyL | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I found it!!

    I would never leave the house without a full face of foundation trying to coveral all my skin imperfections and I can now leave the house with just pressed powder on my face. It really is a time saver. It gives great coverage but you may need a concealer to help cover some but it does the job pretty much — 6 years, 3 months ago
    channty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I can't live without it!

    I like heavy makeup and rarely wear foundation, I guess I'm lucky that I don't have too. This powder gives great coverage without being heavy or cakey, and helps control shine. I can't live without it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Sable965 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Back after bout with BareEscentuals....

    I've used this product forever, then tried that new mineral makeup stuff, and came back. I like this powder because it is light and doesn't feel cakey. If I want more coverage I use the foundation too. It is easy to apply and it feels like it is good quality. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    seattlite | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I'm a young woman and have always been under the impression that powder would be too heavy for my face. However, I tried this color in Medium Bisque (I have fair skin) and fell in love. You don't feel it on your face at all. Evens out your complexion. I use this every day regardless of whether I'm wearing any other makeup. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Stella2903 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend