Laura Geller Balance - N - Brighten Reviews

Back to Laura Geller Balance - N - Brighten»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

    A flawless finish in seconds. I use all of her baked powders in all different colors and love all of them. I recommend highly! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    MarieRose | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    Balance 'n Brighten is a phenomenal product! I was a little nervous about it at first b/c I have fair skin and was worried about how it would look on my skin and no worries! I love how it evens everything out and that I can use it as my foundation over my tinted moisturizer. I love this product!! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    ellen74 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this

    I don't wear foundation but when i want to look especially put together I use this.. It beats out any tinted moisturizer out ther. It totally evens out the complexion and even though it's a powder gives the face a real glow. No breakouts or discomfort from this at all and I have sensitive skin. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    crisn11 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great all around product

    This versatile product can be used as a foundation, blush, finishing powder and doesn't settle into lines. Great as a foundation - very natural color and great coverage. Sometimes will use over liquid foundation and makes it stay longer. Oh, another great thing about this - it lasts forever! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    SaraC27 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    Balance and Brighten evens out my skin and makes me look flawless without caking or creasing in any lines, especially around my eyes. It looks more natural than powders and even most mineral makeups. There are 2 versions of this product, the regular Balance and Brighten is a light- medium shade. and then there is a fair version. This makeup lasts all day. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    keli13 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my favorite things

    When I'm in a hurry I use this as my foundation - covers pretty good and looks very good. Doesn't feel too drying to my face — 7 years, 6 months ago
    craghill | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    MY FAVORITE NEW PRODUCT!

    I am a make up junkie and this is my new favorite product. Gives a beautiful finish. My skin looked so good that I couldn't stop looking in the mirror. :) — 7 years, 7 months ago
    sknydog | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Never Leave the House Without It!

    The Balance-N-Brighten is the best product ever. I use it everyday. It is a foundation and powder in one, it evens out skin tone and gives an airbrush look. It lasts a long time, but I make sure that I never let myself run out of it. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    allison4383 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    SUPER

    Ordered this product from a shopping show. Tried it over bare skin,it looked good! Next day used foundation then used product. It was wonderful. Gave my face such a glow, plus it set my foundation for the day. Try it ladies you'll love it! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    gloria8 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wow!

    This compact is definitly in my top 5 favorite products of all time. I'm a makeup junkie and I'm constantly looking for the product that will make my face look flawless. This is so unique because of the 4 color corrective pigments in it. It neutralizes the redness in my cheeks and brightens the parts that are shadowed. I could put it on with my eyes closed and i would still look great. If you're l...read moreooking for a foundation that can be applied in 30 seconds or less and still look natural, try Balance-n- Brighten! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    buibear | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » Laura Geller Balance - N - Brighten

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"