Laura Geller Balance - N - Brighten Reviews

Back to Laura Geller Balance - N - Brighten»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Can't go without.....

    I have been using Laura Geller Balance & Brighten for a few years now. I have converted my oldest sister who has acne and sensitive skin to using it too. And she loves it. I love everything about it. It covers well, evens skin tone, does not cake, drys, build more oils or cause breakouts to worsen or breakout more. I sooooo love this powder. Others make my cheek dry and flaky. But Balance &...read more; Brighten evens out my skin, make my skin glow and covers my acne scars. I can go without using a concealer. It last a very long time. Love it!!!!! : ) — 6 years, 11 months ago
    syl | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    helped me balance uneven skin tones

    not a bad product. I have uneven skin tone due to lazer treatment. This helped balance the skin out. — 7 years ago
    angelblue | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great color!

    I love all the Laura Geller Marbled twice baked products, these colors are great, some look funky when you first look at them, but they blend so good together! Long lasting and excelent value for the price! — 7 years ago
    avon4debora | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent Product

    I use this product at least once a day and it last forever. Because of the multiple shades, it gives my face such a great glow. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Melbat | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of my favorites

    I love this- it works well on it's own over LG spackle or over liquid foundation to help set it and make a perfect finish. I use this almost every day. It has good lasting power, good coverage and it seems to last forever. It is by far in my top two for foundation. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Torias22 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing

    Laura Geller's Balance N Brighten has made it's way into my necessary makeup collection. I'm 19 years old, with normal/oily skin, and not only does this reduce shine, but it evens out my skin tone and gets rid of the redness from blemishes. It makes my skin look flawless, and I always get compliments on my skin when wearing it! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Chiara | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff rocks!!!

    I don't need much makeup, and even if I did I wouldn't wear it because it just takes too long. I was watching Qvc one day so I ordered it, thought I would give it a try... It evens out your skin tone making it look flawless, like you aren't wearing makeup!!! It takes like 2 seconds, little bit of gloss mascara and you are done!! it just brightens your day. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    wcurlyt | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great

    Evened out my skin color very well, without looking like I had make up on. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    007007 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    I don't get it.

    I got this product after reading all the raves reviews and seeing it on QVC. It did nothing out of the ordinary for me. I had to use a lot for minimal coverage, so much so that the effect was wierd. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Maryco | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Dirty Face!

    I have pretty pale skin and this stuff made me look like I had been playing in the backyard and needed to wash my face. Almost comical results. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    MissArcher | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » Laura Geller Balance - N - Brighten

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"