Laura Geller Balance - N - Brighten Reviews

Back to Laura Geller Balance - N - Brighten»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Hands down best foundation I've used!

    I have very oily and sensitive skin so I have never really been happy with many foundations. But this one is fantastic. It easily covers up blemishes without looking like it's caked on and the brush that came with my foundation is SO soft! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    jessielou910 | 74 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not great

    Made my skin look good for awhile and then like everything else made it oily and dirty looking — 2 years, 10 months ago
    share_the_love | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    If you love lightweight feeling, you'll love this!

    Not only is it lightweight and gives you a balanced glow, you can also use the swirled colors as an eyeshadow. I use the light pinkto highlight the cheek bones, eyebrow arch and nose. Great multi-functional makeup must have! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    dkerrhoover | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this product

    I received this product this week and I love it, the marble effect is beautiful. Makes your skin glow. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    dancetilldusk | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Foundation Ever!

    This is the best foundation I have ever used. It matches my skin perfectly because it adjusts to your skin. It has really great coverage and doesn't feel heavy at all. I like Bare Minerals foundation but this has much better coverage. The compact seems to last forever. And the best part is it doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. I love it! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    pj4824 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    if your skin looks chalky ...you're wearing the wrong shade. This is AWESOME!

    This is my go to foundation....for when I am in a hurry and just want to even out my skin tone. It covers my hyper-pigmentation beautifully. I also will use this on top of my (chanel) liquid foundation for even better coverage. Plus it's great to carry around if you tend to get oily throughout the day. First time users...order through QVC and you will get the great retractable brush that goe...read mores with it for $ 4 more dollars. The dissapointing thing about QVC is that you can often receive the powder cracked..SEPHORA why did you stop carrying this??? UGH :( — 3 years, 5 months ago
    avabelle27 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 3

    not what I expected.....

    I purchased this about 4 months ago. I've tried it several times. I just don't notice any differece in my skin with this product. For this price I want to see it balance and brighten my skin! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    mebeeman11 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Truly Amazing

    I've never been able to use liquid foundation without it looking so fake and so when mineral makeup came out I had hope. Even though the brand I used didn't have waxes in it, it would still be gone by noon. Laura's "Balance-N-Brighten" actually covers my spots and melasma, which nothing but industrial strength makeup has been able to do, but without looking like I had to apply it a spa...read moretula. My flaws just disappeared before my eyes. And the BEST PART is that it lasts ALL DAY. I also use the "Welcome Matte" and used together, it's the best I've ever used and unless somebody can create a miracle where you don't have to use anything for coverups, I'll never be switching from using these two Laura Geller products. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Pudrun40 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't go without.....

    I have been using Laura Geller Balance & Brighten for a few years now. I have converted my oldest sister who has acne and sensitive skin to using it too. And she loves it. I love everything about it. It covers well, evens skin tone, does not cake, drys, build more oils or cause breakouts to worsen or breakout more. I sooooo love this powder. Others make my cheek dry and flaky. But Balance &...read more; Brighten evens out my skin, make my skin glow and covers my acne scars. I can go without using a concealer. It last a very long time. Love it!!!!! : ) — 6 years ago
    syl | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    helped me balance uneven skin tones

    not a bad product. I have uneven skin tone due to lazer treatment. This helped balance the skin out. — 6 years ago
    angelblue | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend