Amazing Cosmetics Velvet Mineral Powder Reviews

Back to Amazing Cosmetics Velvet Mineral Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    amazing

    Seriously you should leave your computer right now and go buy this! It lasts all day long and keeps your skin clear, smooth, and shine free. Pretty simple enough said honest!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cherrygirl365 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    i love this foundation! the whole bare esscetials line is amazing. i recommend this foundation to everyone. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    britta51021 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    Who knew they could package gold and sell it....

    This makeup is FANTASTIC! I got a starter kit for Mother's Day and received so many compliments on my makeup. It looks and feels so natural, unlike the covered feeling you get with others. It lasts all day long and you never have to worry about it smudging off on your clothes or running down your face in the rain. This product actually improves the look of your skin, even when you aren't wearing i...read moret. I love this product and it is worth the money hands down. I will never buy any other makeup again! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Princessshara | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very Light and perfectly matches my skin tone

    It's so light that you don't even realize you are wearing a makeup, but yet it covers perfectly and matches your skin tone. I hated to wear foundation because my skin is oily, but ever since I started using this, I enjoy having a makeup! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    minny1115 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    great makeup

    I love the mineral veil. Especially if you have oily skin. It keeps it dry and the shine down. It also sets your make up all day. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tmfletch | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the Mineral Powder!!

    I love the Bare Minerals Mineral Powder. It always give my make-up a finished look. I can apply it several times a day and my make-up looks like I just finished it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kwitten | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT !!!!

    I wouldnt use anything other then this. I have alot of issues with my skin and since I have started using this it has helped a LOT!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lori1800 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product.

    I love the light feel of this powder. It does a good job of covoering dark or irregular skin tones and looks very natural. It is quick and easy to apply. It also lasts a long time and is easy to adjust for a tan. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Martindale | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Outstanding!

    I loved the results after using this product, it looked so natural. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lulumelon100 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Much better than BE!

    I'd have to say this is much better than BE. It does not settle into fine lines like BE does. Amazing Cosmetics is just a little better. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    madisonmama | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 10 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend