Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Reviews

Back to Redken Extreme Anti-Snap»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Glides on very easily

    This product smells good, and it 'glides' on great! It goes a long way, while doing a great job! It isn't too heavy, and very reliable for those deeper conditioning needs. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Cathy_H | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works awesome on my hair!

    I think this is a great product! I have used it when i hadhighlights in my hair and it worked so good. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Cheri_S | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I use this product once every week.

    I use this like a leave-in conditioner. I put it in my hair once a week. I blow-dry and straight iron my hair every other day. So I have pretty damaged locks. This product makes my hair really soft and shiny. Before using this product, I would run my fingers through my hair and sometimes my hair would snap. I've noticed less breakage after using this product. The smell is not bad. It's not as goo...read mored as Farouk Biosilk or the Frederic Fekkai glossing cream, but it's not bad smelling either. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    meightry | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great for in between cuts

    I have very long hair, and im not very nice to it either. im very active, so my hair is usually put up. Anti snap is great, it keeps my hair from breaking and is a great treatment to use before I blow dry. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MonTana4208 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I give my hair a beating and still looks great

    I have to pull my hair into a bun everyday and its colored/highlighted and i swim in the ocean every weekend. I have better looking hair that most people i know and its due to this stuff. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    erikakire79 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best leave-in for any hair type!

    I have healthy-color treated hair. This leave-in gave my hair a great moisture and body boost! It doesn't weight hair down and definitely helps with manageability! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    slg222000 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Falls short

    Read alot about this product. Plus I am a Redken devotee. But this one didnt work for me; left my hair kind of stiff and dry-ish. Maybe it provides the protection it promises, but you have to comprimise the feel of your hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rudeechick | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great stuff!

    I've been using anti-snap for the last few years. Although I have long and very dry hair , it's now in better shape than ever. Anti-snap conditions great without weighing it down or making it look oily. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Daybreak100 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really works!

    after a bad high-lighting experience a few years ago my hair suffered from severe breakage. I had so many flyaways from broken hair pieces! A friend of mine recommended this product to me, and I haven't stopped using it since! It truly works and stops breakage before it starts by strengthening your hair. The product helped the hair that had broke grow back out, and has kept my hair strong and breakage free ever since! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    BeckyJVG | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Hair farming in Kansas.

    Yep, I'm a "hair farmer". This means I like to grow my hair out and go 3 to 4 months without a visit to the salon. I know it's better to have my hair cut more often, but this is just me. Anyway, my stylist, Ken, suggested Redken Extreme Anti-Snap when I complained that my "fine" hair thinned out too much and I couldn't grow it past my shoulder blades. Wow, after religiousel...read morey using this product I saw a difference. I can grow my hair longer, and I don't see the fly-aways from breakage like I used to. Been using it for 5 or so years now, and I won't do without it. I have reccommended it to many friends, and also to strangers at the mall who comment on the look of my long, healthy hair. — 7 years ago
    Covinsky | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend