Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Reviews

Back to Redken Extreme Anti-Snap»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great for Fine, Damaged Hair

    Works great for Fine, Damaged Hair — 6 years ago
    bbccbc | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Saved my hair!

    This product saved my overprocessed damaged hair. I have used this for almost a year and I cant live without it. I use it daily. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mrsabriggs | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW

    I started using this product at the recommendation of my hair designer and all I can say is WOW!!! I love it. She told me to give it 2 weeks and I noticed a difference right away. My hair is chemically treated and colored and it has really helped to restore its shine and health. I highly recommend this product and can't imagine how I ever lived without it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    gmskolmutch | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE this stuff!

    I've been using this stuff on & off for years & love it! It makes my hair soft & free from tangles & seems to help me not get a lot of split ends. Added bonus: smells great! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    hahines | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is great stuff!

    I tried to color my hair myself, then tried to correct my mistake, only making matters worse! My hairdresser fixed everything and gave me a prescription for Redken Extreme Anti-Snap. My hair is healing thanks to this wonderful product! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    landnsmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I think it's working....

    I've been using this after I wash my hair, and I have noticed a significant change in shedding. My hair seems to be retaining length and getting thicker. I've been using the whole Extreme line by Redken, and I am very pleased!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    scandalousbeauty | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Redken Rocks

    I use it especially in the winter months. My hair is fine and long and I tend to get alot of split ends.This helps protect my hair. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    holly902 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    this is tha bomb

    it really helps for damage hair — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Raelyn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great stuff!

    it works great on my fine and dry hair without weighing it down. my hair looks and feels so much better after i've been using it for 6 weeks. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cdmtx2000 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Really Protects!

    This is the best leave-in conditioner I have found! It really leaves your hair feeling soft, silky, and healthy. Easy to use the pump spray, gives you the added protection from breakage without leaving a film on your hair. I have used this for six months, and I discovered my teen daughter "borrowing" it from my master bath last week! A real gem! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    okmom23 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend