Lancome Color Ideal Reviews

Back to Lancome Color Ideal»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Best

    Amazing coverage. Covers acne and brown spots with a very little amount of product. I've tried so many, but this is the only one for me. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    lookyloo32 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great coverage

    This product is mine for life unless I find something better....I have not yet. Perfect shade for my colour and is very light. I am very happy about this product. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    thebun | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    This foundation goes on easily and has nice coverage. It also lasts all day without becoming cakey. In fact, it makes my skin stay shin-free. I love it! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    jen2255 | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Light Smooth Feeling

    I had gotten a free sample of Lancome's Color Ideal for 10 days at Macy's with the help from a staff which helped me find the right color and I loved the way it felt very light on my skin. It felt smooth and looked smooth, that it made me want to purchase it. It works great for cover up with a radiant look. — 6 years ago
    Maddy1203 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good!!

    Nice coverage and feel. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shery | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lancome foundations the best

    Light, natural-looking coverage at a reasonable price. Doesn't cause blemishes, like other foundations sometimes do. However, sometimes I need heavier coverage to cover dark circles under the eyes, blemishes, etc. I keep a different Lancome foundation on hand for such occasions. Lancome foundations are the best. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ctchrist | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very Nice

    This foundation gave a good skin-color match on my very fair skin and didn't irritate my skin. It didn't stay on my oily skin as well as I would have liked, but it wasn't horrible either. I think it would be worth a look. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    AmberGretchen | 102 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    worth the $

    Have been using this product for 2 years now! Love the natural look it provides, and a smooth feeling! SPF 15 which is not too high... :( — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cheerios | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Better than most

    I like this product. I don't feel oily all day and it blends great. However, sometimes I need a little more coverage than what it gives me. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sdowlen | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smooth, Even Coverage

    With a drawer full of every kind of foundation one can think of I keep going back to this one. It has a light silky feel and slightly better than sheer coverage for a smooth and even look. It wears well all day and doesn't look shiny on my combination skin. The formula is light enough that it doesn't settle into fine lines or accentuate larger pores. I really like this foundation. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    manderson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend