Clinique Perfectly Real Makeup Reviews

Back to Clinique Perfectly Real Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Wasn't Impressed

    I tried this foundation after a Clinique sales associate recommended it for my skin type. Well it went on nice, the color was slightly off, a little darker than I prefer, but I bought it anyway. Mistake! After a couple of hours the color began to disappear and turn orange. I returned it! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Kgirl24 | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best foundation yet!

    I've only tried a couple types of foundation (both clinique) but this one works very well! Because i have peachy/pale skin its hard to find a foundation that doesnt make me look orange, but covers acne too. I usually have to use a concealor too to cover everything, but it does a good job overall. It also doesnt dry out my skin or make it oily. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    macbookio | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Doesn't live up to hype

    I tried this after reading in a magazine it looked & felt so light no one would know you were wearing foundations...It is light, but I can't say it didn't feel/look like I wasn't wearing any. After all, you still have to get the color correct & I wasn't able to do so. I was disappointed & haven't bought it again. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Jxdavis | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    vanilla is my color

    perfect colot match! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    annaham | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Fair

    I use this make-up and makes my combo to oily face a glowy look. Still not compatible or best quality product for me. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kayla211085 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This works for me

    For quite a while I was looking for a makeup that would match my skin color and look natural. I bought this makeup, and my face look really natural. I love it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    JeniRP | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    good coverage

    this foundation is very helpful for me. First, it lasts all day long; second, the package it´s perfect! it does not take too much space on my makeup bag; the price is quite good for the quality you receive; my skin tone is a very difficult issue for me, I rarely find a fundation that looks natural, not too pink, not too brown, not too orange... No. 1 shade fits me perfectly!! — 6 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    This product feels light and natural. It leaves my skin feeling clean-never oily, and lasts all day. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    eeyoreswife | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    weightless!!!

    have had for a week and its great!!!! VERY VERY lightweight exactly what I was looking for. It also covers very well without that thick feeling!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    wribarra22 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The most realistic shade!

    I had help at the counter and the women matched this foundation to my skin. I wear it under my eyes and it stays on pretty much all day as long as I don't mess with my eyes. It looks very natural and even has SPF in it! I LOVE that!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Melissahoneyb99 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend