Dior Diorskin Forever Extreme Wear Flawless Makeup SPF 25 Reviews

Back to Dior Diorskin Forever Extreme Wear Flawless Makeup SPF 25»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Dior Diorskin Forever 010 Ivory Foundation

    This product is a flawless MEDIUM coverage foundation. A fabulous light-weight product that delivers Medium to full coverage hydration. A perfect product to use for dry to normal skin types. Perfect for damaged skin; especially for individuals undergoing dehydrating acne treatments (a great complement to harsh acne treatments, microdermabrasion, chemical peel). If fine lines and wrinkles are yo...read moreur problem then this is the right foundation for you! This foundation uses nano-technology offering seamless coverage. For a lighter weight flawless foundation consider Dior DiorSkin Naked Foundation. — 3 years, 12 months ago
    huotk89 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great coverage! Wow

    I've used mineral makeup for some years now and have sworn by it, but after trying this out on a whim, I might just be swayed to switch! The coverage is great, it goes on smooth, and it feels amazing when on. I was shocked at the price they listed this product for, because I paid $44 at Sephora. It does cost quite a chuck of change, but if you get the proper brush, you won't need to use as much. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    amourflorale | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I SWEAR BY THIS STUFF

    AT FIRST I THOUGHT IT DIDN'T GIVE ENOUGH COVERAGE, BUT YOU CANT SWEEP IT ACROSS YOUR FACE. YOU HAVE TO DAB IT? LIKE, THE MORE YOU DAB IT ACROSS YOUR FACE, THE COLOR STAYS MORE INTACT. IT TURNS FROM LIQUID TO A MATTE ON YOUR FINGERTIPS DURING APPLICATION. SO MAKE IT QUICK AND SMOOTH, DONT OVER BLOT IN SAME AREA OR MAKEUP WILL LIFT OFF FACE AND ONTO YOUR FINGER. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    omgxjudy | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    MY HG FOUNDATION

    I finally found it. I thought it was impossible but I was wrong. I was looking for a light long-lasting foundation in a very light shade and I tried this. I can say that it's AMAZING, almost MAGIC. The best foundation that I've ever tried. Once you put it in your face you don't feel like you are wearing make-up. It covers very well all my blemishes, scars and pores. It's very natural and my skin l...read moreooks flawless. It doesn't break me out, It isn't cakey and It controls my oily skin. My shade is 010 and yes, It's expensive but you get what you paid for. After 8 hours it is still perfect, I set it with Clinique loose powder. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Rhea91 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 4

    Disappointed ..

    I bought this product because the employee did such a good job of reeling me in. She went on for 5 minutes about its amazing qualities, yet after a week of trying this product, I returned it to the store. I saw no benefits of using this. Sure, it went on pretty smooth, but is not long-lasting, and actually irritated my skin. You are paying for the brand when you buy this product, not for quality. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    AnnaBailey | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    longlasting foundation

    After application, my skin was dewy, with very good coverage that doesn't look like a mask. After a day at work, it stayed on really well without being dry. Even when my skin is on the dry side with some flakiness, this still goes over my skin quite smoothly which I'm suprised. This also feels light, and my skin feels like it can breathe. Highly recommended!!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kagomenyc | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love forever

    almost perfect foundation. stays put, doesn't feel greasy, doesn't rub off on clothes, feels silky smooth going on my face even without primer, higher spf than most foundations I've used. The only sad part is I can't get the "perfect" shade. Dior needs to expand their color range. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    yukitea | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not worth the price

    In the store, this foundation wowed me. However, by the time I got home (approximately 1 hour)I noticed that it had settled in my pours and they looked huge with light dots. Also, by the time I got home, my face was super-shiny (I used the compact powder of the same type as well). It does however feel really silky when going on and it definitely doesn't dry your face out like many of the long-wear foundations. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rocketgirl0467 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful!

    I normally use mineral foundation, but I tried this out and WOW! It's the only liquid I'd ever use, and though the price tag can be scary, it's worth trying! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KoruRi | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    HG!!

    This has become my HG Foundation. I have tried a lot of options, and this is ideal. It gives me absolutely flawless coverage (I have uneven skin tone and acne scars), and it looks like I am airbrushed, but still natural. It does not cake througout the day, and it does not look matte. It looks like my skin is almost perfect, I will never try anything else! I use with the MAC 187 brush, and I set it with Fusion Beauty loose powder or Dior Fix loose power. No touch ups are needed. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MeredithPB | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend