BareMinerals All-Over Face Color Reviews

Back to BareMinerals All-Over Face Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best foundatin ever

    I've been using this for almost three years, and it's the best foundation for my acne-prone, oily skin. It lasts several hours, not everyday but that's because I always rest my face on my hand. It looks airbrushed and I don't see the little "sparkles" people say, it's always looked good on me. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Swt_Memoriesx3 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice highlighter & blush

    I have this product in Pure and Rose. I wear Rose as a blush and could never imaging using it to highlight, as they recommend. It is just way too pink. But I do apply Pure, with a light hand, over my cheeks, nose, chin and forehead as a highlighter. It has a really nice peachy sheen to it that makes my skin glow. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    TheBlond | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very pretty color!

    I love this color, but it has a shimmer to it that I find slightly unnatural for all over wear. It's beautiful on, but is more of a "going out to the club" color, in my opinion. I find that I like to dust this on my arms better than on my face, though!! I've received a lot of compliments, too! :) — 2 years, 1 month ago
    tahlia | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great color!

    I bought this in warmth and love using it as a bronzer. I'm not a fan of the bareminerals foundation because it makes my dry skin flake, but I love using a light dusting of warmth to make my skin look like I've been in the sun for a while. The color is very natural -- just don't use too much! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    adriannemarie82 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    My blush

    I use this as blush/sun touched look. I love it...!! It is the perfect color for that sun touched look BUT not bronze orange looking... I am very fair skinned and the bronzer looks dirty on my skin... this is great and the new packaging is even better with the ability to close it and only shake out what you need one application at a time... — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Stay_Tuned | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Really like the Faux Tan Matte

    I'm not a fan of Bare Minerals foundation but I like most of their other products. The Faux Tan Matte is great as a bronzer. Its not as dark as the Warmth and gives a much more realistic bronzer color. I do agree that a little goes a long way so watch how much you put on. I don't believe they sell the matte by itself. I purchased the Bronzed and Beautiful kit. It came with a very good fan brush that helps to put the bronzer just where you want it. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    SharonC | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Looks right when applied right

    I got the overall face color in Warmth and had a little trouble putting it on well for a few times. It can come on strong and streaky when you don't take off the excess from the brush. Once you get the hang of it, though, it really provides a natural glow. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    fridays_888 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good color!

    I like how this gives me just a little bit of color without being overpowering.... keep a light hand with it though! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    PennyPaparazzi | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Used for years

    I used to use this, and thought it was the best I could find. However, I didn't like that it didn't seem to last all day (I don't do touch ups. If you are ok with doing touch ups I would recommend this product. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Blythe99 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    falls off face

    alot of their bronzers tend to fall off my face, pretty for ten minutes — 4 years, 3 months ago
    helloglamor | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend