Benefit Boxed Powders Collection Reviews

Back to Benefit Boxed Powders Collection»
Sort by:
  • 10

    the best!

    i have been using this product for over 5 years and it's the one thing i can't live without! i'd even take it over mascara!! i love that it has a matte finish so you can wear it every day. it's the perfect shade for me. i recommend this product to all of my friends and converted almost all of them! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    cjw1122 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    it guves just the right amount for me..i mix it with belle bamba..just put very lil hoola..they both look so pretty together — 3 years, 8 months ago
    jen_pickingfreeman | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great matte color!

    I really like most of the benefit boxed powders, they're wonderful! Matte colors that don't go on too thick or heavy on your cheeks and they stay on for long periods of time. Even the brush that comes with isn't so bad at applying. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    beatles0587 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Georgia Peach

    I love this powder! It gets rip of any redness or uneveness in my skin tone. It also absorbs some of the oil. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kafenjmd21 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Hoola, Dandelion, & Dallas

    I bought 1 kit that had these 3 powders in them. I'd often wanted to try them as I here rave reviews. With the exception of Dallas, I'm a little disappointed. The Hoola is far too dark for my skin & when I use it I have to blend, blend, blend & my skin in not light. On the other exteme, Dandelion is far too light for my skin. I have to layer it underneath another color in order to act...read moreually look like I have some color to my skin. I do like the Dallas color. It is a more natural looking bronzer. All in all, though, I'd have to say the trio was not worth the money paid. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Jxdavis | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Benefit's Throbbb Blush: Love everything but the odor

    I love Benefits products they have always worked very well on my skin and the packaging is always cute, without being precious. I have the Throbbb Blush and I love the color, the package and the ease of use and feeling on my skin with exception of the smell of the blush. I have found that most of Benefit's products don't agree with my nose. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    elephanthuggle | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Light bronzy glow, great for travel!

    I have been using this product for about 2 years. I have tried both "Hoola" and "Dallas". I love the light texture, easy to blend, and packs great for travel. "Dalla" is a little too intensely pinky-bronze for my skin tone (fair), but "Dalla" gives an ever so light bronzing that seems just right! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    PattySch | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Benefit fan

    Benefit powders look great on everyone, especially Dallas. It's a soft plummy bronze that just buffs on, makes you glow, and works with nearly every lipcolor. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    BeautyBunny | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend