DuWop Revolotion Face Reviews

Back to DuWop Revolotion Face»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Nice

    I really like this tinted moisturizer for my oily skin. I have to put an oil control gel before this though but it's not to heavy and doesn't break me out. It also seems to make my skin look better or brighter when I wear this. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    ennosenze25 | 95 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Certainly Has Great Color!

    I've always been a bit timid about tinted moisturizers, since I have naturally oily skin. While this one had great color that always blends into my skin perfectly, it does tend to leave me a little greasified after a couple hours. But nothing that a quick sweep of powder can't fix! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    JMellis | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Gritty Glow

    I purchased DuWop Face Revolotion a month ago and was shocked when I put it on my face! It was rather harsh going on to my skin and felt very gritty. It left me with a nice glow but it seems to be a bit thick. I won't purchase it again. — 6 years ago
    Lacey78 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    face to good to be true

    STuff works wonders but a bit pricy for the average household mom — 6 years ago
    psquare | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great.

    This makes my face feel wonderful. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ccboobooy | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome!

    I use this in Tara (light beige) and love it. I use it daily. I squeeze a small dab of the thick tinted moisturizer on my fingers, warm it up between my hands and spread it over my entire face starting in the middle. The light reflecting pigments provide a luminous, even toned look. Light coverage. SPF 15. I have noticed that a weird orange oil builds up in the cap, but I just wash it out. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    FaceCandy | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works for me

    Gives a great glow, more subtle and natural than foundation. Moisturizing and just the right amount of coverage. Especially good for summer. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Susanbang | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Maybe I got an old tube?

    This product is a mixed bag for me. The first time I squeezed some product out of the tube, a clear, orange grease ran over my finger and oozed out of the cream. Since then, I have taken to shaking the tube vigorously before dispensing, but the product still separates. If you aren't careful to blot off the oil or mix it up throughly before applying it leaves a very oily finish, way beyond dewy....read more That said, if you can get the oil out it does go on evenly and leaves a lovely radiance. Also, I find it has fuller coverage and is more moisturizing than other comparable products, such as Laura Mercier. Still, considering the orange oil spills, I probably won't repurcahse. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    FauxFlush | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend