Becca Compact Concealer Reviews

Back to Becca Compact Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    convenient mini compact

    I use this concealer duo compact with a Vincent Longo #25 concealer brush, mostly to correct eyebrow pencil mistakes and to use for brightening the brow bone. This also works great as a base for shadow contouring if you are out of eyeshadow primer. Lots of uses in this little compact. It has lasted me quite a while, too. Coverage is very pleasing. — 1 year ago
    elleseaare | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great coverage

    i really like that this is a duo concealer-- makes covering different parts of the face at different times of the year very easy. the formula is a bit stiff, but after "warming it up" under my finger is creamy, buildable and blendable. a great buy! :) — 3 years, 9 months ago
    beauty_girl_musings | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great coverage

    I got this on sale when Sephora was discontinuing Becca, so I paid under $10 for it. If you're looking for a heavy coverage concealer, look no more. This stuff is great on covering under eye circles or discoloration on your face. One drawback- it can go on very thick and is dry. I would not pay over $30 for this. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This really works!!

    I have had issues with dark circles for years and found becca concealer about two years ago and haven't used anything else since. I adore it, it covers both my undereye issues and I can use it for blemish coverage too. It is thick, but if you use a brush and small amounts at a time it looks flawless. I am a true believer! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cityblondechic | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great Coverage, but too much for the eyes

    I love that the color matches my Indian light colored skin very well and that it provides excellent coverage. But everytime I have used this to cover undereye circles my husband notices and not in a good way. It's too thick for the undereye area and sinks right into every crevice, accentuating my wrinkles and making me look older. It also feels very dry which can be a bit irritating.to the skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    radhikaes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Super color range, heavy coverage

    I have this concealer in one of the lightest colors and use it exclusively for covering blemishes and blemish scars. It seems too heavy for undereye use for me. However, it can hide some serious stuff when used as a spot concealer. Plus it comes in so many colors, you can find your exact match, which is important for spot coverage. You also have to use so little that it will last practically f...read moreorever. Sometimes I think that it might break me out a little, but for me it's still the best zit/scar concealer I've tried. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    curlyleo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great Colors, but very thick...

    The color selection of these concealers are great, but the very thick consistency was hard for me to work with. Even with moisturizer, I couldn't get it to look smooth under my eyes. One side of this is thicker for the face and the other is supposed to be creamier for the eyes (this is what I was told), but it still looked cakey under my eyes. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    2000puppy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Could be useful

    The color selection is fantastic. Probably the best thing about this concealer. I'm not in love with the fact that this product goes right into the crease under my eyes but every single concealer I've ever used does. Does a decent job of covering up dark circles and blemishes. Worth a try if you have a difficult to match skin color. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jpkalfas | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend