Lancome Photogenic Skin-Illuminating Concealer SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Lancome Photogenic Skin-Illuminating Concealer SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    5 Star

    My friend worked for Lancome and gave me a sample of this about 6 years ago. I've been hooked ever since. It doesn't give that caked on look that so many concealers do. I've never found anything better! — 5 years ago
    moritzck | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Coverage!!

    GREAT coverage, Powder finish, light-weight, PLUS SPF 15!! I've tried CoverGirl, Mary Kay, Maybeline, and Loreal Concealors- this one beats them all. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    briar_rogue | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not what i thought!

    I was recommended this by a make-up artist and thought i would be exactly what i was looking for. I didn't realize until I got home it was more of a mouse-ish formula. I was expecting something thicker and creamy. For acne all it does is make it look dryer and more noticeable. I figured that it would be better for under eye circles. It works well but defiantly isn't illuminating and I find the cre...read moreme to powder formula makes under eye wrinkles look more dull and noticeable! I'd for sure say try it out, but I recommend trying it out twice at the store before buying and always moisturize before putting it on! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    keelyvalentine | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Covers my dark circles.

    I am the queen of dark circles. I've been asked many times if I have a black eye. This concealer works wonderfully over a yellow stick for me. It covers the spider vein in my face and takes the red from the creases of my nose. I am on my 2nd pot. Don't think you could get me to convert to another concealer. I use it with the Lancome concealer brush. I've found it works best with a concealer brush...like painting away the flaws. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lilly801 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful!!!!

    I just tried this concealer and love it. I have red blotchy skin especially creases on the side of my nose. This covers it without it caking! — 6 years ago
    debsken | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great coverage

    This is a perfect compliment to Lancome Photogenic foundation. It is wonderful for covering up a pimple of skin imperfections. I love the little container and a small amount lasts a really long time. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    loridz | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lancome Photogenic Concealer

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product!! Goes on like silk and very easy to work with does an absolutely fabulous job!! This is a highly recommended item and well worth the price. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    chicky1200 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works like a charm

    I love this because it hides my allergy shiners, and it blends in perfectly. I have not had any problems with the product drying out, and I've been using it for over a year. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Juliekk | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Long-lasting Coverage

    I have used this product for many years. I've tried other concealer brands, but have come back to using this one and will until it is no longer available. Unlike the other reviews, I have never had my concealer dry up. I use every bit out of the jar before it's discarded. This concealer goes on smoothly, provides great coverage (I have dark under-eye circles), and lasts all day (and I work at ...read moreleast 12 hours a day). This product also works great on redness around the nose as well as facial blemishes. I wouldn't leave home without it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KimbrDawn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend