Clinique Continuous Coverage SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Clinique Continuous Coverage SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Covers my scars and red marks

    Been using this product for years. I am a concelaer nut :D I tried so many from High end to Low end brands and I always come back to this. I find it very creamy and provides full coverage. It can also be used as a foundation, but I tried it and did't like the result. I prefer to use it as a concealer. The tube can last you for a long time. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Brendiux | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great coverage

    I liked this foundation, it's so very easy to apply with a perfect finish.. the only disadvantage is that there aren't many colours to chose from.. — 5 years ago
    diana85 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Easy and Light

    As some one who's gone through skin phases where my skin would breakout alot or be clear, or somewhere in between, this product was Great when my skin was clear, not so much when there's acne. It's great light easy ware and actually didn't suck out the moisturizer i'd just put on. It's super light and doesn't look like caked on fundation. I didn't feel like it lasted all day though, but with a bit...read more of powder on top, it was great throughout the day. For it's price, the amount in the body is great! I never need to use that much and having been using it a while it's still there and doesn't feel empty at all. It's great for all sesons, especially summer when you want your skin to look more natural. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Black_Myst | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Covers everything

    I can not live without this tube. Again Clinique delivered. (Exept for the d/c of the anti-gravity facial cream) I only need a little bit and even my darkest sunspot is not noticable. I recently saw my vacation pictures and could not believe my flawless skin. If only people knew. LOL — 5 years, 7 months ago
    ginalolla | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best coverage for anything.

    I have several severe sunspots on my face and I put on tons of make-up which took up a lot of my time until I discovered this one. Of course I should have gone to Clinique, they are the best for me. Anyway in no time my spots are covered and some people have told me that I have nice skin. Wow!! Did they really not see the continues coverage? I highly recommand it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    freewilly | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Shake It Up

    I used this foundation for a few years it's pretty decent. It provided good coverage for my acne prone skin. The only con was that it can get kinda runny after awhile of having it. You should shake it up before you use it or else it has a watery consistency. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can not live without it.

    My face has severe spots because of my medication and some sunburn. I am trying to eat healthier but in the meantime I need total coverage whithout looking like a pancake. This coverage is simply the best. It covers everything even my occasional pimple. My skin looks flawless and it lasts for a long time. Thank you Clinique, I always seem to come back to you. Did I mention that one tube can last y...read moreou up to several months? Now instead of spending hours in the morning (who has the time?) using one foundation and whatever coverage to get any result I use this. A shortcut and complete airbrushed look in simply 2 min. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    marilyn74 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it! :-)

    This product is a lifesaver! I have acne, not really bad, but this make-up covers it all up, and you can barely tell, it is amazing - it covers everything. Plus, it lasts all day, Well, for me, I don't have to re-apply it, but usually when I wear it, I'm not being very active. The thing I like most about it is that it is very natural, and when I wear it, it both feels like I'm not wearing any make up, and it looks very natural and not cakey! Thank you Clinique! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    summer_6maillot | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The "Best"

    I have used this product for many years. I use it daily. It covers everything and is easy to thin if too thick. The only negative is that when you travel, it becomes somewhat oily. It is well worth its cost and one tube last several months. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Luvbarbe | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend