Clinique Line Smoothing Concealer Reviews

Back to Clinique Line Smoothing Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing

    This is my go to concealer- especially for under the eyes, can't live without it! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    shortbutsweet92 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Covers Everything

    This is the best concealer I have used. If you have redness, or scarring from acne this will cover it all the way. I actually use this as my foundation. I asked the girl at the clinique counter if anyone else uses this like i do asa foundation...she said you'd be surprised how many. Make sure you twist this tightly, other wise it can dry out quickly. This is a creamy concealer..in my case a foundation lol. It goes on smoothly and yes it does smooth out fine lines!!! Love Love Love — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Melimel | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Thick Coverage but still loooks natural

    It looks very natural but has a thicker consistency and stays where you but when you blend it in. Provides great coverage. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    JLEMakeup | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fabulous!

    I usually use "drugstore" make-up, but this is the only concealer I have used for the past 12 years. When I got married in 1996, I was looking for a good concealer and was pointed to this and have loved it ever since. It doesn't settle into the lines or look "cakey". It covers dark circles and blemishes really well! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jennyb1973 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for covering skin discolorations!

    I love this product. You only have to use a little dab and actually don't have to use regular base on top. It covers great. I have some freckles under my eyes and it covers them perfectly. After beginning the use of this product I have to say that this is at the top of my list of things I cannot live without. I would advise that everyone try it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    BayouLovebug | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    HG Concealer

    I've been using this for years in Fair. I have not found a better formula for use under eyes and on blemishes. Usually the other concealers are too thin or too thick so they either don't provide enough coverage or get cakey and settle between lines. This one is perfect and is a great price. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    xtinastyles | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Quick fix

    I like tis product especially on the go. I use it to cover-up any blemishes I may have if I am in a hurry. It is very easy to apply. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    laynepeters22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect!

    I have tried SO many concealers, I'm pale with dark circles, and freckles, so they're VERY visible, and this is actually the only concealer that works for me, I recommend this 100%. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    autumnjune | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really works!

    This is the only concealer that I will buy.It does cover dark circles and touches up and covers uneven skin tone.Believe it or not, it lasts a very long time.Just a few dots is all you need.A little goes a long way. It stays on all day too. Be sure and apply after foundation! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    fayelou41 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love this!

    This is one of the best concealers for hiding black circles under your eyes. I love it. Works great and only takes a few dots. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    3d3n21 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend