Stila Cover Up Stick Reviews

Back to Stila Cover Up Stick»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Coverage is pretty good

    I got this because it was on sale, stila is a good brand, and i needed a new concealer. My first issue, is that shade A (the lightest shade) isn't very light. It was a little too dark for my liking, since concealer is supposed to be lighter than your skin. I'm not even that pale and it was too dark. Second problem: The concealer is a little hard to get off the stick. I cant use this under my eyes ...read morebecause I don't wanna pull my skin and make my dark circles worse. If your putting it on a pimple or dark spot, it does conceal! Also, it covers redness. I would recommend it to you if you aren't a pale person. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    ulaladdizz | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Averge

    I read that this was a full coverage conceler and was really excited because I always loved stila products and was looking for a product to cover really dark under eye circles but it fell short. The pakaging was great, consistancy was good but for under eye circles it did nothing. For acne it was a good product but that was not what i bought this for so i was disapointed. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    whatever2009 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good thing its portable because you'll have to keep reapplying

    So this is a decent concealer, it's full coverage so you don't have to worry about having to layer, however it doesn't stay on long. a bit pricey considering other can do the same job it does for less but it's portable and necessarily so for touch ups. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    joliz | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Would've been better if it lasted longer

    I got this to cover up some redness I get from the one or two monthly breakouts.. The pros: Very good color matching. I actually found one with a yellow base that matches my skin well. It also comes in a slim stick form which makes application easier. Cons: Didn't last long. The product seemed as if it melted off of my skin and necessitated re-application. Expensive for the performance. It really isn't too bad of a concealer but I have used better that lasted longer. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    cheetah11 | 154 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good, not great

    I thought this was a little on the expensive side. I can get other products that do just as well for less. This does even out my skin and cover any blemishes, but, I feel that it is so obvious. The lightest is too dark for me, and for the price, not worth it. — 6 years ago
    trixxtrac | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    stila coverup

    pretty good product........right down to the end which you need a makeup brush for. Its not a bad price...........but i didnt see much difference from this or Maybelliene which is a little cheaper...(not much ) — 6 years ago
    linnyli | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    what to write

    to expensive for what it offers — 6 years ago
    moses330 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Helps Blemishes

    The cover up is good to cover up your scars and blemishes, but if you have major ones, i would not prefer it. — 6 years ago
    whatevert | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It !

    This product covers up everything ! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MadisonsMomma75 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend