Clinique All About Eyes Concealer Reviews

Back to Clinique All About Eyes Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Long lasting!

    After a long day of work, this stuff still camouflaged my dark circles. Its the perfect consistency. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ama1221 | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Eye Underwear

    I never go without this under my eyes,I work alot and this hides all the dark circles from the lack of sleep. Dab alittle under your eyes and use your fav powder and your good to go. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    M_Lavoi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great concealer

    I love this concealer!! I will never use any other one. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    thiser2000 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Concealer Ever

    One of the best concealer i ever tried it covers my dark circles completely. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    bevloca | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Eyes Have It

    Love it! The first concealer I've used that truly delivers. Brightens,lightens, and can actually spot cover redness on my cheeks. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Cathlyn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great concealer

    This stuff is awesome. It goes on smooth and dries to a soft finish. The coverage is superb. It is oil-free so I even use on red spots or blemishes and it works great!!!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Jen1971 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great consealer

    Nice concealer..covers my dark circles under my eyes ...love it...very creamy going on.... — 6 years, 10 months ago
    missyroberts | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    superior coverage

    I have horrible dark undereye circles, so trying to find a good concealer has been a long-term effort for me! This product goes on smooth, doesn't feel goopy or draw attention to creases- AND HAS GREAT COVERAGE! I actually use it not only under my eyes but also on red blotches and the sides of my nose in place of using any foundation. I love it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    bfaiga | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best concealer EVER

    This works great for under eye area as it doesn't cake, crack and you do not need to use powder so it's looks more natural while moisturizing. I even use it on other areas b/c it looks so natural. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Kachrist | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love this!!!

    For years I have struggled with my dark under eye circles and products that don't work. Finally I found this concealer. It's made specially for the under eye area and doesn't look caked on or get gross looking like most others. It works really well for me, I hope it does for you too! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    LauraAnn39 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend