Clinique All About Eyes Concealer Reviews

Back to Clinique All About Eyes Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    get it

    use this daily lasts allday — 6 years, 3 months ago
    clinquemascara | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works like it claims!

    Just purchased this for first time. Of course, never expect much, but this does work as promised. Great dark circle coverage that stays put and doesn't stick in the fine lines. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    rdsd221 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good

    Covers the dark circles pretty good — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kanagoro | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Its the best

    This is the best I have ever used. It does a awesome job of hiding circles and the occasional spot or zit on my chin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mcgoughgirl | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    There's no hiding it....

    This is a very reliable product. I naturally have circles under my eyes (Even when I’ve slept well) and have always struggles to find a reliable product to cover them up. I also have sensitive skin and many under eye concealers actually make my eyes burn and itch-but not this one. It’s gentle, no scent to speak of, and goes on extremely well. It covers what it should, and brightens u...read morep my whole eye area. It even blends well with my mineral foundation! I would definitely buy this product again! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    littlegreeke | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this

    I have dark undereye circles and wrinkles & used concealers for years. I don't ever have to look for another brand. This does it all. Doesn't cake, blends extremely well, handles touchups without creeping into lines and covers. This is the best for me. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Bbnpa | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Works good

    I like this product. A little does go a long way, but I think other Clinque concealers work better at covering the dark circles — 6 years, 7 months ago
    beckylynn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The very, very best

    I have found the concealer that covers just what I need and it lasts all day! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    glendacox | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good

    This does a pretty good job of covering my dark circles, but I think their obvious again at the end of the day. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    KateD5 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    What I really like about this concealer is that it takes so little, just a dab goes a long way. It goes on light but with full coverage, blends very well. I only use this on my eyes though, for other problem spots I like Cliniques Acne Concealing Stick. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    bkyblustar | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend