Clinique All About Eyes Concealer Reviews

Back to Clinique All About Eyes Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Concealer I have found

    I've had dark circles since I can remember (allergies, not enough sleep, etc). I have always had a hard time finding a concealer that doesn't settle in lines. This is great. Great coverage & doesn't settle. My eyes look so much less tired. Thank you Clinique!! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    danamyrick | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this!

    I received this as a GWP and the shade is perfect for me. It really helps cover up my dark circles. The little tube is lasting me a long time as well. Will definitely repurchase this item. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    makingmymark | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A product that lives up to its name!

    Aloha, finally I have found a product that lives up to its name. Not only does it conceal dark circles, but it reduces the puffiness under my eyes. I have used tons of different eye creams to reduce the puffiness under my eyes to no avail. This concealer also stays in place and is transfer resistant. One last thing I love about this concealer, it is great for those of you with allergies. I have ...read moreso many allergies, there is not enough room to list them all. Many products claim to be hypoallergenic, but this concealer really is hypoallergenic. So Ladies, this is the concealer for you if you are looking for something that really works. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Anela | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Worth the $$$

    This is a light concealer that does an amazing job on my dark circles. The tube seems small but it lasts forever, and you can even mix it with an equal amount of face cream to help conceal pimples. Awesome stuff =) — 5 years, 4 months ago
    snowrush88 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best of the Best!!

    I had been using advanced concealer for years when Clinique came out with this one. I LOVE IT!!!! It is very smooth and just floats above fine lines around my eyes. It also is a REALLY good cover for the dark circles. I couldn't believe how great this concealer really is! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    songbird72417 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favourite!

    I've tried a lot of concealers. The most of concealers didn't look natural for me but this one is just perfect. The tube seems very small but last more than 5 month. It feels very well without being too oily or dry. I can't say anything bad about this concealer, I've tried Dior, YSL, Esteer, Max Factor, MAC and this is still my favourite. Ah! And also, very good for very fair skin like mine. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Rhea91 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Okay

    I love the All About Eyes moisturizer so I bought this product. I do like it. It is super concentrated and I found that less is more. I apply it to my hand first and warm it up, it seems to blend alot better this way. My fine lines look exactly the same as before I apply this concealer. I know I can't expect miracles, but those fine lines bug me - so when this is empty I will be looking for new concealer. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cali_blue617 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    The Mask effect

    I used this under my eyes when I stayed up late studying and I needed to cover the dark circle under my eyes, I felt heavy and didn't blend as nice as I expected. I love Clinique and therefore was surprised by this disappointment — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sanders19 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    No More Dark Circles

    I just purchased this product for the first time and absolutely love it. I've always been self-conscience about the darkness under my eyes and this gives me a new found security. I love it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Shelby75 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fabulous

    I've been using this product for over a year, and it works wonders. When you apply this concelear, you cant see your dark circles anymore, unlike other concealers that make your dark circles green or purple. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    JeniRP | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend