Sephora Light Touch Highlighter Reviews

Back to Sephora Light Touch Highlighter»
Sort by:
  • 8

    good and cheap

    this is a good, inexpensive alternative to Dior and YSL highlighters — 5 years, 9 months ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it, but runs out quick

    I have this pen in the pink highlighting shade and in yellow. For some reason, the pink shade ran out absurdly quick, even though I use the yellow one more. I have sallow skin, so the yellow is very good as a concealer. I love the way it goes on, and it very effectively evens out my skin tone. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    shmamy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love This!

    This stuff is great and it is a steal! Check out the price! Can you believe it? — 5 years, 10 months ago
    deb247 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product!

    This product is amazing, and really easy to use. It covers up dark circles really well, and looks good as eyeshadow too. It's well-worth the price too. I use it everyday. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    GlistenDew | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    long lasting

    bought twice i`m glad to find it again — 5 years, 10 months ago
    daweekes | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    first tim using and was so impressed, tuch up is so easy with sephora — 5 years, 11 months ago
    sonalom | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    don't spend more on designer brands

    This stuff is just as good as YSL and Dior products, don't spend more! I just wish my town had a Sephora, I buy this online from them. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    DarvaSutra | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just Like YSL Touche Eclat....at A Quarter of the Price...Great !!!

    This highlighter Pen Is terrific....I originally purchased YSL Touche Eclat but returned it. Sephora's Brand is the same at a Quarter of the Price !!! Love this !!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Kat___ | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can't Live Without!

    This is one product I can't live without. It's the perfect undereye concealer because it is light and easy to apply. Simply swipe it under your eyes and lightly pat to blend. It works great to even out skin tone/redness and cover dark circles. It is comparable to Dior Skinflash but at a much lower price. Light beige is the perfect color for fair skin, some of the other shades seem to be a little too pink or yellow. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    amyz8875 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend