Lancome Maquicomplet Complete Coverage Concealer Reviews

Back to Lancome Maquicomplet Complete Coverage Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My Fav!

    I keep one of these with me at all times. The finish is gorgeous. This concealer Does NOT crease. Lasts long and though my eyes can be very sensitive this concealer has never had a bad effect on my eyes. I normally wouldn't have picked this up but they were out of Chanel concealer in my color and the sales rep suggested this. I've been hooked ever since. You don't have to use a lot. A little goes ...read morea LONG way. I've slept over at a friends house, forgot my foundation and this concealer gave me all the coverage I needed for a flawless face! This is definitely worth the buy. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    prettyBougie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really like this concealer!

    I'm not sure how well this concealer would do with intensely dark circles, but it works wonderfully for moderately dark areas, especially the Correcteur shade. What I like most about it is the high level of pigment - it allows you to only need to use a TINY bit to cover circles. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    caterpillar_girl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    good...

    this product is very good but didn't have complete coverage at all, but it's good on under my eyes — 2 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best concealer for my rosacea

    I cannot live without this concealer (even though it is a bit pricey). I have not really tried any other concealers, but I am not going to because this one is great. I have mild rosacea and this completely covers the redness and lasts all day. I just top it off with a light powder and I'm good to go. I will say that it doesn't really do much for my under eye circles or blemishes, but for the redness it is perfect for me. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Linny2 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I really like it!

    I have only used the Correctuer (yellow) shade, and it works really well for me. I use it under my eyes where I have a little darkness. Also, I use it on my nose & chin to cover my redness due to Rosacea, and it works great for that, too. I use a little loose powder on top to set it, and it lasts very well for me. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    AmericanGirl4 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Expensive but very good

    This is a very good concealer although it is somewhat costly. I use it both under my eyes and on blemishes and find that it blends much better than most other similar products, which is why I keep coming back to it. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    littleapple | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for under dark under eye circles

    This product covers under eye circles and other blemishes well. It is liquid and a little go a long ways. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    bellsnshells | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Okay

    It's very similar to Paula's Choice liquid concealer but just over priced. It doesn't have that much of a good coverage and cakes over time. Would not recommend. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    no miracles here

    It's a concealer, but nothing miraculous about it and I'm no longer convinced it's worth the $20 price tag or at least not since I tried the waterproof version which gets a 10. This complete coverage is far more incomplete. It leaves me with some darkness under my eyes perhaps because it's too sheer or liquid like. That's where the waterproof version trumps this one. However, if you have subtle da...read morerk circles, this should work well for you. There are days that it works well for me depending on if I have a tan, have gotten enough rest, etc. But in all honesty, now that I've tried the waterproof one, I'll not be buying anymore of this one. Too many times I've had to add a little more and a little more and yet a little more to cover the darkness. Half the time, I'd give up and settle for circles that were 'not as dark.' I figured that was as good as I could get and since the product didn't give me creases or cake up or obviously fade then it was doing it's job and perhaps my dark circles were too dark to expect more. Now I realize it was just that this product was too sheer and for that I give it a 7 instead of an 8 because I'm thinking for dark undereye circles coverage shouldn't be too sheer. Sheer isn't going to hide anything though it may make the cicles less obvious. And that's exactly what this product did for me. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    starlitegirl | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Very Good

    Covers beautifully. For oily skin types, this may be a little too liquid. I had the best success on red spots on drier areas, with less success on non 'red' blemishes (such as freckles). — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend