Benefit Galactic Shield! Reviews

Back to Benefit Galactic Shield!»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Unimpressive

    I'm shocked at the reviews this concealer has received. It only provides light coverage at best, comes in too few colors, and you have to push way too hard to apply it. I've found it to be a complete waste of money. I would never use it on a blemish because you have to apply so much pressure to get any of it on your face that it would really hurt. I'll definitely never buy this again. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Squarah | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Part of my life

    At this point, I don't think I could live without this stuff. I apply it every day like a spot treatment. It does a wonderful job at covering up my blemishes and treats them at the same time. I can't leave the house without it! It's extremely easy to hold and apply, very convienient. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    peacelover | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Actually works well - good for teenage skin

    I bought this for my daughter - wee noticed quite an improvement. Best for just spot treatment. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    knitgirl | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Really Works...!

    This product is worth every penny!!!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kerrib | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful product

    I use the light shade and it matched my skin perfectly. It has a eyeline-type consistancy (not creamy) so it stays in place. It has 2%salicylic acid in it so it helps treat blemishes as well as covering 'em. It's so small - about the size of eyeliner pen - so it's great to throw in your purse for touch ups. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    magdalena416 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    OUT OF STOCK

    I love this concealer, it works so well. It's been out of stock in my color at Sephora for too long. It covers well, and gets rid of what you're covering. I recommend it to everyone! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jenndouglass | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    its a saver!!

    throughout the years I have been trying so many concealer and I would have a major breakout.. I saw my friends had one and she totally convince me to buy and try it..My Best friend.. hehe.. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    midnightblues | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This

    Product ROCKS it will protect you here to your favorite Galactic Enterprise! Indra~ — 6 years, 10 months ago
    IndraSound | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    out of this world

    i love this little concealer! you can cover just the spot without even noticing! my favorite concealer of all time!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kittypooha | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Treat It, Hide It and Beat It with Galactic Shield

    I always buy a spare to keep on hand of this absolutely terrific acne blemish concealer. I'm 38 and have had acne since I was a teen - an issue that keeps me from putting my best face forward. With this product, you can come out of hiding and treat your blemishes as well since it contains salicylic product. This is the ONLY concealer I use on my blemishes because it makes them literally disappe...read morear on your face. Even the ones that make up won't cover because the skin is broken or red, or healing. You know which ones I'm talking about - where the makeup goes AROUND the blemish and you look like you have a volcano on your face? This concealer has just the right consistency to stay put and it's yellow cast really cancels out the red and pink of blemishes. I can't live without it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sassimo7 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend