Clarins Instant Light Perfecting Touch Reviews

Back to Clarins Instant Light Perfecting Touch»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Creamy; medium coverage for severe dark circles

    Very creamy and gives a non-cakey, luminous finish. I have severe dark circles, and this gives medium coverage with one layer. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    MB0103 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Instant Light Brush-On Perfector

    Better than touche eclat. So creamy. But only two shades to choose from. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    pattiemccoyx3 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best coverage ever!

    I cannot live without this product! Its the only one that covers up dark circles and gives your eyes a bright fresh look! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tiffany_cr | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Best Concealer

    Unlike other heavy or cakey conclears that require touches and blends to set onto my skin, I just apply it under my eye and around mouth, then gentle pat on my skin and it's set. Won't crease by 10:00am, and it's so creamy. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    SuperGirl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    So good

    This is my favorite illuminating product. I'm irory and use 00. the 01 is too pink. It covers more than YSL touche eclat BUT it's not a concealer! It's illuminates and reflects light. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Satcheljane | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good stuff

    This works well for me despite the fact that I am so pale. I enjoy the brush application and it lasts a long time. I would recommend it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    bnjcil | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Good but not great

    I 've found the maybelline coverup in the tube covers and brightens under eyes better than this product. It's more like my foundation in a tube and for the amount I get it's too costly. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Violet1 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Brightens You Up!

    I use this product as a concealer and a highlighter. I use 02 which is for moderately fair skin tones. After the initial twisting to get it going - only twist once for each use - you get quite a bit of product and don't want to waste it. I use it in the inner corners and under my eyes to conceal any shadows or discolorations. Great as an eyeshadow base too. Also can be used to add highlight a...read morenywhere i.e., above the brow or on cheek bones. I do recommend spritzing and wiping the applicator after each use with a little alcohol to prevent bacteria growth. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kittykat07 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Adds a Nice Finish

    This product adds a nice finish to your day or evening look. This product brightens up the face instantly. If you happen too look a bit tired in the morning, this product instantly wakes you up and gives you that warm glow you need to start your day. Great product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    pentzcp | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is one of my best beauty finds

    As a woman in her 50's I hate concealers that settle into the lines around my eyes. This product does not. It hides dark circles, brightens, and is very subtle. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Scarlett | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend