Vincent Longo Creme Concealer Reviews

Back to Vincent Longo Creme Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Super concealer!!

    I received a sample 'pack' of this from Sephora and the medium and light are perfect! It goes on so smoothly and it smells sweet. I've been using this sample for quite a while, a little goes a long way.. when I'm close to finishing this sample pack I will definitely be purchasing a full sized one. This is the best concealer that I have ever used. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ashbabe | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    hide and seek

    I have tried lots of concealers for my under eye circles and nothing I have tried works as well as Vincent Longo. It goes on smooth and really does conceal the dark circles and has staying power. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Arabella | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Vincent Longo Creme Concealer - Wow

    I received a sample of this in Medium. It is the best concealer I've used, far better than the custom-blended one I got from Prescriptives, which was my first concealer and which I thought was pretty good and helpful. I will definitely be buying a full size of the Vincent Longo asap. The color perfectly matched my skin, blended in as though it were my skin, stayed on, covered my redness, and gener...read moreally made me feel and look a thousand times younger. I love it! Will buy other Vincent Long products based on the quality of this one. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    defrostham | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Possibly the best cream concealer out there

    This matches my skintone fantastically and have phenomenal coverage. I like to use it underneath my eyes, where I'm just beginning to see the appearance of fine lines. This concealer actually minimizes the appearance of them and doesn't settles into lines. It makes pores appear smaller and is great for covering blemishes and/or acne scars. The only drawback to this product is that one of the ingre...read moredients is mineral oil, so if not blended thoroughly can appear greasy. I would recommend setting with powder. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    elizabethryan | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Vincent Longo Cream Concealer

    This is the best concealer I have ever tried. It is very easy to find a color that blends well with your skin type. It has a very moisturizing feel to it and does not look cakey on your face. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    courtney1011 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Vincent Longo Cream Concealer

    The best concealer I have tried. The coverage is flawless. It is just the right texture going on. You know how some concealers are too dry and they seem to pull on your skin, and others are too creamy so they don\'t stay put? This product is the perfect balance. With all the shades available, you should be able to find a perfect match. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Nita2x2 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My HG concealer

    It was a Sephora MA who first recommended this to me. I've been using it for a few years and I'm never tempted to try anything else. To really make it work, apply with the Vincent Longo concealer brush. I love the texture and the coverage. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    disneygal | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    )

    i`ve recently received a sample of this product and it`s hillarious.. not too light,not too heavy,just perfect.. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ekaterina | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Concealer

    I love this product. It goes on smoothly, blends easily, covers well and even smells good. Not sure how I could live without it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sarah19 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I have a always been a bit leary of concealer only because I dont like the caking, fading and the fact that I never found the right color. The concealers were either too light, giving a raccoon look or just not the right shade. I purcahsed the Longon concealer in Amber on the recommendation of a salesperson at Sephora (thank you, thank you, thank you) and have been a concealer convert since. The L...read moreongo concealer goes on smoothly and doesnt settle into any lines or cakes up. It is almost a magical product. It doesnt wear off and the color matches perfectly. it should be considered a "air brushing" product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sutton444 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend