Make Up For Ever Full Cover Concealer Reviews

Back to Make Up For Ever Full Cover Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fantastic Concealor

    This is a staple in my makeup bag. It covers blemishes, which I get here and there, and matches my skin tone perfectly. After I put this on, its as if that annoying blemish was never there. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Kgirl24 | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Stuff!

    It really lasts for a long time- even through workouts. And the tube lasts for 6-8 months. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    lainie26 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    does not move

    The hardest thing for me to find for my dark skin is a concealor for my dark dark undereye circles that blends with my skintone. I find the color range is great withthis brand and it stays where you put it. even when my mascara smudges occasionally in the humidity, my concealer stays put and I love it. Lasts forever as well because you dont need as much. Make sure you have a nice eye cream so you don't get too dry. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    kaniam | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best concealer!!!

    I used his concealer from a recommendation of a sephora sales lady and I am so happy I did. It gives complete coverage. I think it could be a little bit more creamy or moisturizing. But overall Iam happy with it. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    JeanetteWFB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The absolute best concealer!

    I have a cafe au lait complexion with golden undertones. As such, scars appear as really dark spots. This is the only product I've found that both covers well over AND under foundation. It neutralizes redness around my nose and dark circles as well! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    beckycrg | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    you need this.

    i've tried countless brands of concealers and this is the only product that conceals and lasts throughout the whole day. you only need to use the tiniest bit of it at a time and it cover everything - under eye circles, blemishes, discoloration, etc. this is truly my favorite makeup product i own. it does crease a little but this can be prevented by applying it with a brush instead of your fingers and moisturizing well beforehand. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    penny__lane | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally!!!

    I finally found a concealer that conceals!! It is expensive but a little bit goes a LONG ways! This has a nice thick consistency so you know it covers well! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    kimmy1480 | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not that impressed

    I had VERY high hopes for this, given all the stellar reviews, but I just wasn't that impressed with it. It covers reasonably well, but I certainly wouldn't want to trust it to cover a tatoo or anything worse than a minor blemish. It does seem to be waterproof, but doesn't last all day and starts getting cakey by late afternoon. And even the lightest shade is still way too dark for my pale skin. I...read more bought this in hopes of finding a replacement for my favorite, long-ago discontinued Amazing Lasting concealer by Almay. I have spent the last two years looking, and the search continues. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Beauregarde | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best concealer out there...

    As a 30 year old woman who has both sensitive and acne prone skin, I have literally tried just about every concealer. I've paid everything from $200 to $6 to try to find the best. Full Cover is amazing! The colors are very natural, no overly pink or ashy based tones. It lasts all day and the best part is it doesn't make me break out. A very small amount goes a long way, and I use it both to conce...read moreal redness and as an undereye concealer when mixed with eye cream. I highly recommend this product for anyone! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jlg12678 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works really well for acne red spots

    I use this over my foundation, and under concealer. I put on my foundation, then dab this on my red acne scar spots with a concealer brush, and then top with a little concealer. This can also be used as concealer by itself. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    ebabayigit | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend