Make Up For Ever Full Cover Concealer Reviews

Back to Make Up For Ever Full Cover Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Review subject

    lasts forever blends really well and is the best for ther days when you have really bad under eye circles never looks cakey and always looks like you got 10 hours of sleep stays all day and wish i had this in foundation form — 2 years, 3 months ago
    jessie_maude_mcneely | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best EVER

    I have dark circles and have broken out badly even though I am over 50. This product COVERS EVERYTHING with a perfect color (04) as I have fair skin with pink undertones. Cannot say enough about this product except IT'S FABULOUS! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    dkane@cabq.gov | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite!

    This is the best concealer I have ever used. Super nice and creamy texture. It goes on smoothly and has the best coverage ever, so you absolutely do not need much of it all. I used this during my Mexico trip last summer and it lasted all day through the humid weather and under the blazing hot sun. Not only that, but it also stayed on after I took a swim. I have #7, which is the perfect shade for m...read moree during warmer seasons when I'm a bit more tan, but I need to get a shade lighter to go with my naturally lighter skin tone right now. Pricey, but will last you for a long time and the results make up for it as well. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    LalaS. | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best.

    Bottom line, it's the best! — 2 years, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It does its job. Mostly

    This concealer covers up some of the blemishes I have and blends perfectly with my other make up. However, I bought this to cover up my dark circles. Since I'm so pale, my dark circles are really prevalent. This takes the edge off, but they're still noticeable. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    littlebones | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    One of the best concealers out there, it covers all my blemishes and even my beauty marks! Pricey but really really worth it — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Jasna | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best concealer i have used

    This really conceals, stays on until you take it off, blends easily. Once it sets , it does not move, fade. Or wear off. Love it. I have tried many, many concealers including very pricey ones and this is the best. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Ausgal1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good coverage

    This concealer is definitely a full coverage concealer which is great. I have dark circles under my eyes and this takes only a dab to cover. It does dry quickly so you have to be very concise on where to put it. Don't put too much or it will look pastey. Very expensive but worth the money. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    darlenam | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful Full Coverage Concealer!!!

    I received a sample of this at Sephora. This is the best concealer I have ever used. It covers everything without having to use alot of it. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who has to cover acne scars or dark spots like me. I'll be going back to get the full size product! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    brunettebeauty | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!!!

    I was turned onto this product by talking to a sales associate in Sephora about another product for coverage. I would highly recommend this product to everyone. A little goes a very long way and at $30 a pop, this product will last. I use this everyday around my nose and random areas where I have dark spots or just want to have coverage. Works well on small blemishes too. I have applied it with bo...read moreth brushes and fingertips. It goes on smooth and feels light. This product lasts all day and says it's waterproof, but I don't apply make up when swimming. You need to go into Sephora and try this product out. They have several shades and one has to work for you too. However, I was informed but the associate that this is not recommend for around the eye area, as it can be too drying. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Gleefulfazzi | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend