Amazing Cosmetics AmazingConcealer Reviews

Back to Amazing Cosmetics AmazingConcealer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    great concealer

    This is a good concealer for dark circles- it doesn't settle into my lines and stays on longer than other concealers I've tried! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    myra81844 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the only reason I can leave my house!

    I have what I would consider bad acne-bad enough that I would never consider leaving my house with makeup. I have tried just about every concealer out there and this is by far the best. It covers just about anything and it stays put all through the day. It is pricey for a tube of concealer but its completely worth it-I would pay $100 if necessary. I would highly recommend this to anybody with blemishes or dark circles. This is better than gold. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jmk244 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is AMAZING!!!

    I would not use any other concealer! It covers everything and lasts FOREVER! The price is steep but worth every penny as it lasts a long, long time. The brush is something new...I have always purchased just the concealer ($40.00. A dot is all you need! I sold cometics for years and I could not recommend any other concealer that does what this one does! LOVE IT! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Mary_Jo_Mohan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing by name and by coverage!!

    This concealer is FANTASTIC!! I have very severe dark circles that I've had to suffer most my life. So when I say I've tryed nearly every concealer on the market, I really have, and NO other concealer comes close to this. It just gives great even coverage hiding everything, but at the same time not leaving the skin cakey and chalky. Just great!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    SAMADAMS | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good but not Amazing!

    I tried this concealer on my hand in the store and it stayed on well. I bougth the kit and watched the video first which I enjoyed and then tried the concealer under my eyes. I don't know if it is the way I put it on but it does not seem to stay on under my eyes as long as it did on the back of my hand. I like it though. It looks good and goes on smooth. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kjrrjk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Its great!

    You really want a good concealer here you go it works great. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Tdenny | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A LITTLE BIT GOES A LONG WAY!!!

    Literally just take a pea size amount for both eyes and then some!! It is perfect for older women who have trouble finding concealers that don't cake! When I have a client who wants a great concealer I immediatly show them this concealer applied on one eye and let them see the difference, they always purchase it and bring their friends back to get it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    DolceVita | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Covers serious scars

    I had a serious accident and am very self conscious of the scar that remains. This is the first concealer, and believe I HAVE TRIED THEM ALL, that performs as expected. I went to obtain a second opinion from a new plastic surgeon he was amazed at the injury I described until I took off the concealer and he could see the scar. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    wikkidtrixie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST

    I tried this concealer as a last resort and was I surprised. It truly is amazing. I mix two of the color together to get the perfect color for me. All you need is the tiniest bit for full undereye coverage and any discoloration is gone. Because you use so little, a tube lasts quite a while. It's creamy so it doesn't make the eye area the least bit dry. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    skippygirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    this concealer truly is amazing!

    i was actually having a makeover consultation for the BareEscentuals line i use, when i mentioned that i still wasnt happy with the dark circles under my eyes, which were enhanced due to presently having anemia. my makeup artist told me she had just started using this concealer from Amazing. She didnt even look like she had makeup on... so we gave it a try. I am hooked now for sure.. it is true...read more... you only need a pindot, and its stays on all day and doesnt smudge at all. thank you Amazing. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    meega7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend