Amazing Cosmetics AmazingConcealer Reviews

Back to Amazing Cosmetics AmazingConcealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A product that truly lives up to it's name!

    I discovered this concealer a few years ago, and no matter what else I try, even if I like it, I ALWAYS come back to this concealer! The color match is perfect, the consistency is amazinging for blending and it's so concentrated that a tiny dot is all that's needed to cover my under eye circles in the morning. Once I've applied I never have to worry about it for the rest of the day. There's no flaking, running, smudging or creasing. It also make a nice eye shadow primer in a pinch too! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Palacinka | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great concealer but a bit too thick

    This is a great heavy duty concealer. I prefer to use it for night time events as it is a bit too thick and am afraid it won't look natural. It covers everything! I just wish it was a little less pasty. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LA_makeup_junky | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Concealer

    For Women of Color (NC45) I have yellow undertones and this concealer does the trick. I use deep Golden and set with Clinique loose powder and voila! no deep dark circles. Will buy again — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ccarylb | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It really is 'amazing'

    I'm always skeptical but always looking for a great concealer. This one is wonderful. A tiny bit (really) is all you need. As other reviewers have noted - it does not cake, it wears all day, it goes on smoothly. Isn't it great when a products lives up to the hype? — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Maryco | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It really is 'amazing'

    I'm always skeptical but always looking for a great concealer. This one is wonderful. A tiny bit (really) is all you need. As other reviewers have noted - it does not cake, it wears all day, it goes on smoothly. Isn't it great when a products lives up to the hype? — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Maryco | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I love this stuff! It conceals everything from dark undereye circles to redness around my nose, to hiding any blemish I might have. Also it's very concentrated so a little goes a long way. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Estrela | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Somewhat Oily

    I found the coverage to be very good, but it seems to be a bit oily for my skin. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ogecheeblue | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Concealer

    I have been using this concealer and the coverage is unbelievable - I have dark circles and this covers without getting into the lines and creases. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lipstick | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Give it a try

    I was skeptical of this product due to the price tag but it covered my dark circles the best that any product ever has. And a little goes a long way. It doesn't wear very well on my skin though. I tried using different methods of application (brush, sponge, fingertip) but none was better than the other. I would definately recommend this product to anyone who has not found a concealer that actually conceals the way they hoped it would. This might be the one for you. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Erica | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Birth Marks Beware!

    My sister has been haunted by a birthmark on her left cheek and could never find a concealer that would cover it without caking and looking overly obvious. So after hearing good things about the Amazing Concealer, we tried it out to see how it would work. It turns out that it has great coverage without being heavy or hard to blend. Its creamy and long-lasting and totally worth every penny! She lov...read moreed it so much, we convinced our mother to try it for her dark under eye area and it worked fabulously. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Julzie | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend