Amazing Cosmetics AmazingConcealer Reviews

Back to Amazing Cosmetics AmazingConcealer»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Slurge on the $28 size if willing to try gurls...

    Supposedly the "makeup artist's secret", this extrememly opaque(highly pigmented) concealer does an adequate job for concealing bags, blemishes,veins. Personally worked wonders for my blue undereye bags..but does tend to cake/dry out skin if not used properly. If you want a super duty concealer to actually CONCEAL.. then this product is recommended but please moisturize before, or use ...read morea foundation primer. Contains mostly mineral oil so don't even think about sleeping in it! — 8 years, 3 months ago
    krncutiexoxo | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Concealer

    I love this concealer. It lasts all day and through my workout. My pale skin makes it difficult for me to find a matching shade so the availability of a white shade was perfect. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    FragPrincess | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A product that truly lives up to it's name!

    I discovered this concealer a few years ago, and no matter what else I try, even if I like it, I ALWAYS come back to this concealer! The color match is perfect, the consistency is amazinging for blending and it's so concentrated that a tiny dot is all that's needed to cover my under eye circles in the morning. Once I've applied I never have to worry about it for the rest of the day. There's no flaking, running, smudging or creasing. It also make a nice eye shadow primer in a pinch too! — 8 years, 4 months ago
    Palacinka | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great concealer but a bit too thick

    This is a great heavy duty concealer. I prefer to use it for night time events as it is a bit too thick and am afraid it won't look natural. It covers everything! I just wish it was a little less pasty. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    LA_makeup_junky | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Concealer

    For Women of Color (NC45) I have yellow undertones and this concealer does the trick. I use deep Golden and set with Clinique loose powder and voila! no deep dark circles. Will buy again — 8 years, 5 months ago
    ccarylb | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It really is 'amazing'

    I'm always skeptical but always looking for a great concealer. This one is wonderful. A tiny bit (really) is all you need. As other reviewers have noted - it does not cake, it wears all day, it goes on smoothly. Isn't it great when a products lives up to the hype? — 8 years, 5 months ago
    Maryco | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It really is 'amazing'

    I'm always skeptical but always looking for a great concealer. This one is wonderful. A tiny bit (really) is all you need. As other reviewers have noted - it does not cake, it wears all day, it goes on smoothly. Isn't it great when a products lives up to the hype? — 8 years, 5 months ago
    Maryco | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I love this stuff! It conceals everything from dark undereye circles to redness around my nose, to hiding any blemish I might have. Also it's very concentrated so a little goes a long way. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    Estrela | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Somewhat Oily

    I found the coverage to be very good, but it seems to be a bit oily for my skin. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    ogecheeblue | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Concealer

    I have been using this concealer and the coverage is unbelievable - I have dark circles and this covers without getting into the lines and creases. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    lipstick | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"