Amazing Cosmetics AmazingConcealer Reviews

Back to Amazing Cosmetics AmazingConcealer»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Just ok

    I ordered this product for the dark circles under my eyes and I have to agree with some of the other reviewers that it does not look very natural and it enhances the fine lines under my eyes. I will stick with my Benefit Boing for now. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    BeautyRN | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not what it's cut out to be

    I was disappointed in this concealer after spending $40 on it. The only thing it has going for it is that a little goes a long way, so the tube should last for years. The coverage is mediocre, there are better concealers out there for a much better price. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    elizab48 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST CONCEALER I'VE EVER TRIED

    THIS IS THE ABSOLUTE HANDS DOWN BEST CONCEALER I'VE EVER USED. YOU HAVE IT PRICED HERE AT $40 BUT AT SEPHORA'S IT'S ONLY $22. I SEE SOME PEOPLE HAVE COMPLAINED THAT IT WAS TOO HIGH SO I DON'T KNOW WHERE THEY ARE BUYING IT BUT IF PRICE IS STOPPING YOU, TRY GETING IT FROM SEPHORA'S. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    ANGELA999 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    pretty good

    i'd have to say i would rank this pretty high on my list. I just started using Lauren Hutton's Aqua Elements and I find her concealer just little better and has better staying power. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    madisonmama | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    I first read about this in allure-I hear on several occasions that I resemble Naomi Watts (which I'm not mad about) and heard that her makeup artist used it-so...naturally I bought it-I love it-I see what all the hype is about-you only need a pin drop to do a massive amount of work-and it does last forever!!! I've had mine 2/3 years and it's still heavy! Use only a small amount or it will get a bit cakey. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    frankiekeane | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Outstanding concealer

    At first I balked at the price, but after a makeup artist used this on me I had to have some. Not only does it work extremely well, the tube will last forever! The formula is so highly pigmented that you barely need any to hide discolorations or blemishes. I've been happy that the lightest shade matches my very fair skin well (I hate when "fair" means yellowy). I've shifted back and ...read moreforth between using a concealer brush or my fingers to apply this, sometimes one works better and sometimes the other. One reason could be the temperature, when it's cold the consistency becomes thicker, not a problem, but different to work with then the more liquid consistency when it's warmer. Well worth the price (as long as it doesn't go bad before I'm done using it!). — 8 years, 3 months ago
    CharlieCopper | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING

    THIS REALLY IS AMAZING AT HOW WELL IT COVERS MY UNDEREYE DARKNESS. IT DOEN'T CAKE UP AND IS EASY TO APPLY. I WILL TRY THE OTHER PRODUCTS IN THIS "AMAZING" LINE. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    nikjon | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Concealer I have found

    You only have to use a tiny bit to cover skin imperfections. This is the only concealer that will cover my age spot, scar, AND undereye circles. Can apply with a concealer brush or pat on and blend with a finger tip. Really lasts. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    cggrpa | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing is right!

    This is by far and away the best concealer I've tried. It stays put, doesn't pull, covers evenly and completely, and the bottle lasts forever. I know, I know $40 bucks for a concealer? But if you've got some hard to cover areas, believe me you won't be sorry. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    KatyB | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Find a better, cheaper alternative

    For $40, this product is not worth it! After reading good reviews, I decided to spend the money and try this out. After 2 weeks of using it, I gave it to my mom. There are much better concealers out there that are way cheaper. A little goes a long way with this concealer, so it should last a long time, but it just didn't impress me. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"