Amazing Cosmetics AmazingConcealer Reviews

Back to Amazing Cosmetics AmazingConcealer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    This Covers Like Mad!

    One of the best! Pro's: Highly pigmented. A little goes more then a long way. Waterproof. Purely Amazing. Con's: Not Oil-free, and it's Pricey. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Samplegirl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great concealer

    This concealer is easily the most highly pigmented one of its kind on the market. Literally a drop is all it takes to cover even the darkest spot. Removing 2 stars only because I wasn't able to find a color match. =( — 5 years, 7 months ago
    olelala | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent on blemishes.

    The color match, blendability, and coverage of this concealer are all lovely, and when dabbed on a blemish camoflauge it completely with only a tiny amount of product. The tube lasts a long time, so you get your money's worth, and it won't expire or change consistency. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    sharonmeira11 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It really is AMAZING

    The price is quite steep but this Amazing concealer really is Amazing and well worth the money. You need just a dab of the stuff for it to work, so the small tube will last a while. Conceals like a dream and LASTS. It's waterproof works perfectly for concealing under-eye darkeness. Works GREAT for blemishes too. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    MeggieMae | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    bad

    too dry not effective — 5 years, 11 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    No Thank You.

    This was incredibly thick and cakey. It settles into every fine line and looks terrible! Yuck. No thanks. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    juju330 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good

    Any concealer is iffy. This seems to stay in place and not discolor. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Ladyhildy | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Definitely Amazing!!

    This concealer is by far the best I have ever used. It is thick so it just takes a little dab to do the trick. Using too much can leave an undesirable look. I recommend using a shade lighter than your complexion. It does cover your blemishes better that way, I had read that tip in a magazine and found it to be very true. If trying to cover any indention like areas from acne or what not then u...read moresing the exact color of your skin works better. Only downfall is its price of $40.00 but it works great and like I said a little goes a long way. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    emlonlak | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great, but not Amazing

    I had read rave reviews about this concealor in several magazines, so naturally I had to try it. The light color matched my skin tone, which is naturally quite yellow, very well. This is a heavily pigmented concealor, you truly barely need anything at all, this tube will probably need to be tossed before I can use all of it. Because it has so much pigment you have to be careful to blend very we...read morell, but I find it does blend quite well. As for coverage, it does cover quite well, it makes red blemishes, scars, and undereye circles almost disappear. It also lasts quite well. Overall this is a great concealor, but I do believe there are concealors out there that will do the same thing, for less than half the price, so while I do really like this product, I will not be buying it again. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ashalofs | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE it!!

    The coverage and lasting power of this concealer is true to the name! I won't use anything else, ever!! I mix a TINY bit with a TINY dot of my Smashbox primer and it goes on smooth and lasts all day. If only I could get a good mascara that doesn't smudge and an eyeliner that sticks, my eye makeup would stay AMAZING all day...sigh. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Ashley1984 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend