Amazing Cosmetics AmazingConcealer Reviews

Back to Amazing Cosmetics AmazingConcealer»
Sort by:
  • 7

    pretty good, but not HG

    what i like about this concealer is that you only need an extremely tiny amount to be able to cover up your under-eye circles. it has a very blendable texture to it and the color in medium beige works perfectly for my lightly tanned asian skintone. it covers my dark circles better than anything i have tried so far (such as the benefit erase paste), but what i dont like about it is that it creases ...read morelike crazy even after setting it with a light dust of powder. it's extremely pricey for the little amount you get and it does not completely cover up my dark circles and puffiness as i expected it to. it is not completely opaque and the coverage only lasts for half the day for me and my dark cicles will start to peep out. i would recommend this product if you don't have problems with dark circles and if you're looking to conceal other skin imperfections. but for anyone who is looking for a great under eye concealer and has dark pigmentation or fine lines under their eyes, i wouldn't highly recommend it. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    angelcake77 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Truly AMAZING

    If you're heavy with application you won't be happy, but if you use just a dab it will surprise you. The concealer has a slip to it so very very little goes far. The key is, if you're using it under the eyes to make a "V' shape on the inner corner w your concealer brush. Pat it in with your brush and then roll it gently with your ring finger. The colors have a slight peach tint to it which co...read moreunteracts the darkness of your under eye circles. Great as a tattoo concealer too! Waterproff and crease proof. Learn to use it correctly and you'll adore it! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Shimmersauce | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Coverage

    This concealer is truly amazing it has great coverage. I have really dark circles under my eyes and this product works better than anything else I have tried. The only down fall is it is pricey but it is defently worth it. Also be sure to use a setting powder are it wont stay on!!! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Kristinadoak | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing!

    I can't believe myself that I turned my back on this product before. It was too light and dry looking on me (because the MA applied it with a brush). I ordered a shade darker and I'm in love!!! It's my HG now. It doesn't settle in lines, so easy to blend (with ring finger) and it's the perfect color. I love it — 4 years, 11 months ago
    cella7971 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great coverage

    I use this concealer everday because its light and creamy and doesn't cake under my eye. I have dry skin and dark circles under my eye and this concealer does its job. It worked for me and I love it. It may not be as great trying to cover up blemishes and acne but for the under eye problems, it works great. It stays on for a long period time so it might be a bit pricey but its completely worth it. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    dasindiana | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    just bought, already love!

    i just bought this concealer this week and i already love it. i was specifically looking for a concealer for my insane under-eye circles that don't go away no matter what i do. however, it works great for blemishes, redness, scars etc. i was shocked when the sephora employee who was helping me suggesting a color that seemed really dark, but it actually matches pretty well. a word of caution: do ...read morenot over use. otherwise it becomes incredibly obvious that youre wearing makeup and (no offense to makeup store employees) you look like youre a makeup sales person, who i find to be notorious for caking on layers of makeup. another con: its extremely expensive. im sure it'll last for ages, but it's a lot to shell out at once. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Bellerina | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing it is!

    This is the first concealer that gave me everything I was looking for. I was sooo tired of too oily, too dry, too sheer, too heavy, concealers that don't make the cut. Not oily yet moist enough to hydrate. Works with mineral foundations, airbrush, anything! Less is more (You don't need much) . So silky. Hollywood! Love it! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Jacksxoxo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the best concealer

    I have had the same tube for well over a year. It covers my birthmark and it last all day. It only takes a tiny bit for both eyes. It covers my dark circles like no other concealer I have ever tried. Don't use too much. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ijetus | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    dissapointed

    Not crazy about this product. Had higher expectations didn't get the coverage I expected. Not worth the price in my opinion. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    marie415 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not Amazed!

    At first I balked at the price but then decided, why not? It helps but does not cover my dark circles that I inherited. If you don't need coverage for circles, then this may work for you and a little bit does go a long way. I'm still searching for my perfect concealer. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    sheilababe | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend