Amazing Cosmetics AmazingConcealer Reviews

Back to Amazing Cosmetics AmazingConcealer»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Not many color options

    I heard such great reviews about this product that I had to give it a try, unfortunately none of the colors worked for me....they all looked a little reddish against my skin tone. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    cashmere_mist1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My #1 concealer.

    I absolutely adore the coverage of this concealer. You do need a nice primer under your eyes because it can be a little cakey if not careful. If you follow all the right steps to applying your make-up this really is an excellent product. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    versa_jones | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Meh...

    This is a very average product with an expensive price tag. Don't bother.... — 3 years ago
    asavage047 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Industrial Strength Face Mask

    Beware - this stuff is industrial strength make up and while it coversr completely you will really need to match to your face or you will look funny. I use less concealer ,and not the industrial strenght like this. It looks so unnatural. We all have some discoloration and undereye circles — 3 years, 5 months ago
    liz48170 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Seriously, 'Amazing'!!

    I love love lovvve this concealer!! When I first got it, I applied a pin-sized of concealer for each of my spots--I thought this was little, but It turns out I was using too much, which resulted in a dry, cakey look. I have since learned to apply it correctly and I am deeply in LOVE with this concealer! It covers SO well with using very little product! I have to admit that it is indeed pricey, but...read more it's definitely worth it because you end up using so little of it for excellent coverage! To Use: For convenience, I squeeze out about a pea-size into a small, clean, empty jar (i.e. containers that held samples from Sephora or Nordstrom)--this last me about 2 weeks of daily use. -take a fluffy domed blush (like a blending eye shadow brush, clean) -lightly, dip straight down (doesn't look like much, enough to coat the brush hairs, NOT clusters or globs) -stipple on to the areas I need.. around eyes, nose, redness, etc -blend and smooth out in circular motions This method has worked SO well for me! I highly recommend this product to anyone — 3 years, 5 months ago
    awan0912 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 19 people said helpful

  • 9

    Simply the Best

    I have very pale, delicate skin so when I get a blemish, everyone knows it. Luckily, a friend of mine told me about this concealer and seriously the name does not lie. It is truly AMAZING. Long lasting, full coverage, easily blendable and isn't too dark on my porcelain skin! It you get the occasional zit, invest in this. Trust me! It also works wonders for dark circles under your eyes. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    NotoriousGOT | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Truly Amazing!!

    I bought the small size at Sephora to try this out. The first time I used it, my face glowed! It covered my dark circles and a birthmark on my face really well. It holds up really well, and you only need a teeny tiny size to cover any imperfections. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    chihiro76 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    concealer

    the best ever — 4 years ago
    raven_santiago | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Covers & Stays Put But Thick and Heavy

    Being a make-up junkie I HAD to try this concealer (even though I have 10+) after reading the reviews. I found it to be far to thick and heavy. In fact I was shocked. I guess if you REALLY need intense, stay-put coverage for serious problems, then get this. My skin is dry and thin and this is too much. Even applying a micro-dot with a brueh, I couldn't use it under my eyes as the area is too ...read moredelicate. I also don't think it blends easily either. Gave it an 8 because I can see how it will help some people. If you don't have major concealment issues, then get something lighter, creamier and give it a light dust or press of powder. It will not wash off withcleanser and water, I needed an oil-based make-up remover. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    gypsytejas | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing Concealer

    Love,love,love, Its's a must have!!!!!!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Barb11 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend